Jump to content


Trade US account for EU account


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

Carloslast #1 Posted 07 May 2012 - 01:21 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13933 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    03-10-2012
I have a friend that created an account by mistake on the US servers. For now it is not possible to make a transfer from a US server to an EU server.
He has now on this account a heavy T29 and a heavy KV. If someone has an equivalent account on an EU server and wants to trade with the US account please let me know.

superdany #2 Posted 07 May 2012 - 01:33 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5504 battles
  • 20
  • Member since:
    10-20-2011
I don't know whether this is allowed..

Edited by superdany, 07 May 2012 - 01:35 PM.


Popovic123 #3 Posted 07 May 2012 - 01:39 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 15022 battles
  • 843
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011
It is NOT allowed.

Sorry man, if your friend really wants to do this he will have to find another forum to advertise that swap.

Also, he should consider just rolling on the EU server from scratch. He can get to the KV in time for 7.3, and he can get the T29 in a couple of weeks, or less. So, not really a problem, imo.

DingIsHere #4 Posted 07 May 2012 - 01:44 PM

    Colonel

  • Clan Commander
  • 15970 battles
  • 3,784
  • [4Q2] 4Q2
  • Member since:
    12-22-2011
yep.. better off getting a new EU account and getting a code to give him a headstart...

there are still some around for a new account that gives 3 day premium, and Tier 3 tank and a few gold I think. (or similar)

BUT !!!

He must use it as an INVITE CODE!!
He cannot just join, then use code...

scan the forums and you'll find them somewhere...

then run up to the KV's as fast as possible and he will get the freebies if he does it right...

Carloslast #5 Posted 07 May 2012 - 02:12 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 13933 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    03-10-2012
Im sorry i didnt know it is not allowed. He isnt a hard player for this tanks he played like two months and now he doesn't  want to start again from scratch

Indy_ah #6 Posted 07 May 2012 - 02:17 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 14601 battles
  • 575
  • [TBS] TBS
  • Member since:
    06-13-2011
Isnt allowed so better he ll make a new account, i doesnt need much time to get kv and t29 back, maybe a month of playing, per day 10-20 battles, and after a month hell have 300-600 battles. thats enough to get the
kv(300 battles) and the t29(450-600 battles)

Indy :Smile_honoring:

Edited by Indy_ah, 07 May 2012 - 02:18 PM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users