Jump to content


Kill the Courier: Last Week's Winners


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

Community #1 Posted 21 May 2012 - 11:59 AM

    Sergeant

  • Content Team
  • 0 battles
  • 24,495
  • Member since:
    11-09-2011
After last week's Kill the Courier action it is now time to announce the winners! Check out this article to see who got lucky on the battlefield this time round.

Full news text

Perji #2 Posted 21 May 2012 - 01:04 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 16579 battles
  • 345
  • Member since:
    02-07-2011
Didn't see any. Are you couriers playing on US timezones?

supercharge #3 Posted 21 May 2012 - 01:33 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • WG Staff
  • 1650 battles
  • 1,279
  • [WG-EU] WG-EU
  • Member since:
    01-16-2012

View PostCulprit, on 21 May 2012 - 01:04 PM, said:

Didn't see any. Are you couriers playing on US timezones?

Hi,

This is a matter of luck. Our couriers can be seen on Saturdays and Sundays from 15:00 CEST (1:00pm GMT) until 23:00 CEST (09:00pm GMT).
Try next weekend! :)




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users