Jump to content


WOT Statistics

World of tank wot Statistics stats dossier cache

  • Please log in to reply
1945 replies to this topic

the_beast #1521 Posted 25 November 2013 - 08:27 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25223 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010

View PostKierrok, on 25 November 2013 - 01:13 AM, said:

Another issue in Recent Battles: I setup the Show last x battles to 50 but atm it shows me 292 and grows every time I complete a battle...
Click Start New Session button on Recent Battles report. You can find more info about Recent Battles report and Sessions in Help.

View Postmikbolo, on 25 November 2013 - 05:48 AM, said:

hi guys,
who knows how can  i delete recents battles without the risk of delete the charts ?
You cannot delete recent battles. Use Start New Session button and buttons on the top right hand side to scroll through sessions to display any of sessions.

the_beast #1522 Posted 25 November 2013 - 08:36 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25223 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010

View PostEierFurz, on 24 November 2013 - 10:33 AM, said:

Hi, I have a problem with updating to a new version. I uninstalled it as requested by the installation routine but it still says I should uninstall previous versions and denies to install the new version. What can I do/how can I properly install previous versions/how can I force the installation routine to install anyway?
A check for previous version was implemented in June, version 2.0.5.8. Either you did not install recent versions in the meantime or there is some other problem.
Anyway, this problem occurs when install procedure recognizes some registry entries from older versions.
Please see if thishelps.

Kalahaan #1523 Posted 25 November 2013 - 09:29 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 11726 battles
  • 85
  • Member since:
    05-06-2011
Hi,

or try thise for cleaning your "registry" from any useless/old key :
http://www.piriform....leaner/download
it's a "free to use" programme.

Magecraft #1524 Posted 25 November 2013 - 07:52 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 32823 battles
  • 598
  • Member since:
    05-21-2011

View PostKierrok, on 22 November 2013 - 10:14 AM, said:

It says "Based on 2 battles" in IS-3 and "Based on 7 battles" in T32. But grouping is set to none...
I also am getting this occasionally usually with tanks I have not used for a while.
Is it possible because I had last played them when wot stats was being recoded?

Edited by Magecraft, 25 November 2013 - 08:41 PM.


EierFurz #1525 Posted 25 November 2013 - 11:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 17949 battles
  • 10
  • [BLUTE] BLUTE
  • Member since:
    11-12-2011

View Postthe_beast, on 25 November 2013 - 08:36 AM, said:

A check for previous version was implemented in June, version 2.0.5.8. Either you did not install recent versions in the meantime or there is some other problem.
Anyway, this problem occurs when install procedure recognizes some registry entries from older versions.
Please see if thishelps.

It helped, thank you very much! I already expected some registry problem, but regedit is rather crude and trying to search for something like "WoT Statistics" and similar didn't produce any results. Deleting the first key described in your linked post solved it.

Darkwing32052 #1526 Posted 25 November 2013 - 11:15 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 24650 battles
  • 188
  • Member since:
    04-14-2013
Is there any way to chance from efficiency to wn7?

Hitmanocho #1527 Posted 26 November 2013 - 08:13 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9565 battles
  • 23
  • [BA625] BA625
  • Member since:
    03-06-2012
I love this program, I been using it since 8.6. I remenber before you can delete your old sessions on the  recent battle option. But since the last two updates, I can't get my old sessions to be delete it.
If anyone knows how to fix it, please help me out.

Gericom66 #1528 Posted 26 November 2013 - 08:50 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12233 battles
  • 2
  • [PROUT] PROUT
  • Member since:
    11-27-2012
Hi,
First, many thanks for this great program.
But there's a mistake with "recent battle".
Each time I start a new session, the list of "recent battle" is empty. For now, it's normal.
But when I launch World of Tanks with Wot Stat on task bar, and then, get back to Wot Stat, a new line appear with a T7CC battle (i sold this tank the day after I got it).
Can anyone help me please ?

Everything's ok with the 2.0.6.61 update.
Thanks.

Edited by Gericom66, 30 November 2013 - 09:45 AM.


EierFurz #1529 Posted 26 November 2013 - 01:44 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 17949 battles
  • 10
  • [BLUTE] BLUTE
  • Member since:
    11-12-2011

View PostDarkwing32052, on 25 November 2013 - 11:15 PM, said:

Is there any way to chance from efficiency to wn7?

There is. In the Menubar/Toolbar, the second dropdown menu you can comfortably switch between Eff, WN4/6/7

the_beast #1530 Posted 27 November 2013 - 01:16 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25223 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010

View PostHitmanocho, on 26 November 2013 - 08:13 AM, said:

I love this program, I been using it since 8.6. I remenber before you can delete your old sessions on the  recent battle option. But since the last two updates, I can't get my old sessions to be delete it.
If anyone knows how to fix it, please help me out.
Please read some previous posts and miracle will happen!   :smile:

Hitmanocho #1531 Posted 27 November 2013 - 11:05 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9565 battles
  • 23
  • [BA625] BA625
  • Member since:
    03-06-2012
Well Beast that very curious. I didn't see your post. I hope the programmers can get that function back. Since I don't want to have old sessions.

Old_Tom #1532 Posted 27 November 2013 - 03:18 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 3930 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    11-22-2013
This dosn't work for me, all it shows  is '0' on everything
when I click the refresh botton I get  Unable to parse jason (Old_Tom) - SQL logic error or missing databast near "  ": syntax error
anyone know how to fix this error?

Thanks

the_beast #1533 Posted 28 November 2013 - 10:04 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25223 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010

View PostHitmanocho, on 26 November 2013 - 08:13 AM, said:

I love this program, I been using it since 8.6. I remenber before you can delete your old sessions on the  recent battle option. But since the last two updates, I can't get my old sessions to be delete it.
If anyone knows how to fix it, please help me out.

View Postthe_beast, on 27 November 2013 - 01:16 AM, said:

Please read some previous posts and miracle will happen!   :smile:

View PostHitmanocho, on 27 November 2013 - 11:05 AM, said:

Well Beast that very curious. I didn't see your post. I hope the programmers can get that function back. Since I don't want to have old sessions.
I have some bad news for you - this function has been removed and it will not be implemented again any time soon.
I wish you had been curious enough to put your finger on your scroll wheel and scroll it forward a little bit... maybe you would see this.  :blinky:

Edited by the_beast, 28 November 2013 - 10:08 PM.


the_beast #1534 Posted 28 November 2013 - 10:15 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 25223 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010

View PostOld_Tom, on 27 November 2013 - 03:18 PM, said:

This dosn't work for me, all it shows  is '0' on everything
when I click the refresh botton I get  Unable to parse jason (Old_Tom) - SQL logic error or missing databast near "  ": syntax error
anyone know how to fix this error?
Thanks
This should not be happening with the latest version (2.0.6.52).
Anyway, if you still have this problem with latest version please try this:
- close WOT Statistics application
- make a backup copy of your %appdata%\Roaming\WOT Statistics\Hist_[your nickname] folder
- open Hist_[your nickname]\LastBattle folder and delete WOTSStore.db file (this is where your history data are located)
- run WOT Statistics

Janwing #1535 Posted 29 November 2013 - 02:34 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 17914 battles
  • 44
  • [S2K] S2K
  • Member since:
    09-09-2011

View Postthe_beast, on 28 November 2013 - 10:15 PM, said:

This should not be happening with the latest version (2.0.6.52).
Anyway, if you still have this problem with latest version please try this:
- close WOT Statistics application
- make a backup copy of your %appdata%\Roaming\WOT Statistics\Hist_[your nickname] folder
- open Hist_[your nickname]\LastBattle folder and delete WOTSStore.db file (this is where your history data are located)
- run WOT Statistics
Did all that + uninstalled current WOT statistics
Cleaned up registery for old WOT statistics keys
Restarted PC
Installed fresh version form a fresh download
1st account is OK
2e account still same error
Posted Image

Edited by Janwing, 29 November 2013 - 02:41 PM.


Old_Tom #1536 Posted 29 November 2013 - 07:29 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 3930 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    11-22-2013
Same with me, done the same as Janwing,   but with me is the first account

Edited by Old_Tom, 29 November 2013 - 07:30 PM.


Nsaaiman #1537 Posted 29 November 2013 - 10:29 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 53 battles
  • 157
  • Member since:
    03-08-2012
There is a new version available fixing most of the errors you guys have been getting

Sh0d4n #1538 Posted 29 November 2013 - 10:33 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 15053 battles
  • 571
  • Member since:
    07-17-2010
new version runs like a charm Nick, thanx alot mate!

Janwing #1539 Posted 29 November 2013 - 11:27 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 17914 battles
  • 44
  • [S2K] S2K
  • Member since:
    09-09-2011

View PostNsaaiman, on 29 November 2013 - 10:29 PM, said:

There is a new version available fixing most of the errors you guys have been getting

2 accounts working great now. You are my hero

Old_Tom #1540 Posted 29 November 2013 - 11:31 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 3930 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    11-22-2013
Everything working as intended
Thank you very much for your efforts, it is appreciated.





Also tagged with World of tank, wot, Statistics, stats, dossier, cache

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users