Jump to content


Update folder


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

Kalahari #1 Posted 21 June 2012 - 12:17 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 11397 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    12-17-2010
Once an update has been applied can you delete it from your update folder?

XiTiX #2 Posted 21 June 2012 - 12:20 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 11538 battles
  • 4,328
  • Member since:
    05-01-2011
Yes, you can. Also if you have more PC's you can just use the content of that folder to patch without need for download twice.

apocalyse_now #3 Posted 22 June 2012 - 02:26 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 19081 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    05-14-2012
Do I need to un-install version 7.3 before installing 7.4 or will the newer version over-write it?

Sgt_Bones #4 Posted 22 June 2012 - 02:44 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 2643 battles
  • 1,076
  • [-FC-] -FC-
  • Member since:
    10-10-2010
It over writes it. Heck, mine has been overwritten since closed beta.

Berbo #5 Posted 12 July 2012 - 03:35 PM

    Associate eSports Manager Europe

  • eSports Team
  • 28480 battles
  • 4,608
  • [F_T_B] F_T_B
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011
Yes, you can delete temp files.

Not a guide, for questions use Newcomers section. Lock




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users