Jump to content


Sky Broadband - Router


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

Poll: Sky Broadband - Router (3 members have cast votes)

You have to complete 250 battles in order to participate this poll.

Do you a Sky Broadband Router?

  1. Yes (2 votes [66.67%])

    Percentage of vote: 66.67%

  2. No (1 vote [33.33%])

    Percentage of vote: 33.33%

If yes Do you have the problem as I have of it Crashing constantly?

  1. Yes (1 vote [33.33%])

    Percentage of vote: 33.33%

  2. No (1 vote [33.33%])

    Percentage of vote: 33.33%

  3. I already said I don't have Sky Broadband (1 vote [33.33%])

    Percentage of vote: 33.33%

Vote Hide poll

Grand_Moff_Tano #1 Posted 11 September 2012 - 08:13 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 1765 battles
  • 10,735
  • [BC28] BC28
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011
This is just a small question-air for those who have sky hehe

This mainly to see if anyone has the same prob as I ^^

johncl #2 Posted 11 September 2012 - 08:25 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 51999 battles
  • 1,360
  • Member since:
    05-02-2011
no problem here ,,, game will crash once in a while ..nothing to do with the router

Grand_Moff_Tano #3 Posted 11 September 2012 - 08:28 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 1765 battles
  • 10,735
  • [BC28] BC28
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011

View Postjohncl, on 11 September 2012 - 08:25 PM, said:

no problem here ,,, game will crash once in a while ..nothing to do with the router
with me my Router crashes since the first week of having it, but no problems with the game

johncl #4 Posted 12 September 2012 - 04:53 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 51999 battles
  • 1,360
  • Member since:
    05-02-2011
lol what happens '>?

Grand_Moff_Tano #5 Posted 12 September 2012 - 06:14 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Player
  • 1765 battles
  • 10,735
  • [BC28] BC28
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011

View Postjohncl, on 12 September 2012 - 04:53 PM, said:

lol what happens '>?
Don't know, but the Router light goes red and you can't get connection unless you reboot it

XxXSpottedYouXxX #6 Posted 13 September 2012 - 05:03 AM

    General

  • Player
  • 23824 battles
  • 8,336
  • [4077] 4077
  • Member since:
    05-05-2011
Good Advice that router is terrible for gaming it will lose packets often and DC you, You will end up thinking its your internet but its that router recommend investing in one meant for gaming but also helpful for others to use to.

I will be replacing my router soon probably it sucks.

Anyway peace and gl.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users