Jump to content


Error joining the battle: The current vehicle is not ready


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
16 replies to this topic

unknown_object #1 Posted 29 September 2012 - 10:33 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012
What's wrong? Am I missing something?

http://www7.pic-uplo...fzd392pwttv.jpg

i486DX #2 Posted 29 September 2012 - 10:43 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,653
  • Member since:
    05-29-2012
You don't have enough credits.

PS Your crew is messed up.

Edited by i486DX, 29 September 2012 - 10:43 PM.


unknown_object #3 Posted 30 September 2012 - 01:15 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012

View Posti486DX, on 29 September 2012 - 10:43 PM, said:

You don't have enough credits.

PS Your crew is messed up.

Sure, I should have more credits. But I always drive with this messed up crew, so what's your help here?

Captain_Hauptman #4 Posted 30 September 2012 - 10:47 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 888
  • Member since:
    07-21-2012
Huh....no idea. There are a couple of tanks with names in red, though, any correlation between them?

And dem credits.../Credit envy

sword_of_Damocles #5 Posted 30 September 2012 - 11:17 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Community Contributor
  • 0 battles
  • 5,005
  • Member since:
    03-26-2011
I can't understand why....WTF situation alert!!!!!!! :Smile_confused:

unknown_object #6 Posted 30 September 2012 - 02:44 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012

View PostCaptain_Hauptman, on 30 September 2012 - 10:47 AM, said:

Huh....no idea. There are a couple of tanks with names in red, though, any correlation between them?

And dem credits.../Credit envy

Names in red (or orange) are premium tanks. No correlation as other premium tanks can join the battle.

lol about the credits. Hell that happens if you do not rush through the tiers and play the little tanks more often. But I haven't played a tank for more than 200 times right now. But I do not like to sell them as I really love each of them :Smile_Default:

Edited by unknown_object, 30 September 2012 - 02:44 PM.


Berbo #7 Posted 30 September 2012 - 03:55 PM

    eSports Coordinator Europe

  • eSports Team
  • 0 battles
  • 4,403
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011
The issue has been reported and support is already working on it with the hope that you will be able to use the tank again as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience.

unknown_object #8 Posted 30 September 2012 - 05:12 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012

View PostBerbo, on 30 September 2012 - 03:55 PM, said:

The issue has been reported and support is already working on it with the hope that you will be able to use the tank again as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience.

Thanks for your reply. How will I find out that this bug is fixed or what I have to do?

Berbo #9 Posted 30 September 2012 - 05:23 PM

    eSports Coordinator Europe

  • eSports Team
  • 0 battles
  • 4,403
  • Member since:
    04-17-2011

View Postunknown_object, on 30 September 2012 - 05:12 PM, said:

Thanks for your reply. How will I find out that this bug is fixed or what I have to do?

Will try to share any info asap :)

Ogrisash #10 Posted 30 September 2012 - 05:24 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 125
  • Member since:
    06-26-2012
well maybe your tank isnt fully repaired?

You cannot enter battle with a tank that doesnt have 100% HP or has a damaged module.
Have you checked that already?

Ectar #11 Posted 01 October 2012 - 03:10 PM

    English Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 0 battles
  • 6,585
  • Member since:
    05-10-2012
check to see if for some reason you need to research your modules. (Yes I know it's an elite tank) This is a known issue affecting only this tank and we're looking to get it fixed asap.

unknown_object #12 Posted 01 October 2012 - 10:08 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012

View PostEctar, on 01 October 2012 - 03:10 PM, said:

check to see if for some reason you need to research your modules. (Yes I know it's an elite tank) This is a known issue affecting only this tank and we're looking to get it fixed asap.

I checked that. No chance to research anything and vehicle is fully repaired. I do not find any reason why it is not ready to join a battle.

Slowlearner #13 Posted 02 October 2012 - 08:39 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-05-2011
It can be that one or more of the crew is missing. Sometimes they are on leave. In that case it says in their personel file (i.e. On leave visiting sister wedding or similar). If so, they will be back the next day.

Flatlusa #14 Posted 02 October 2012 - 11:02 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 14
  • Member since:
    03-27-2011
There is a known problem with Pz2 ausf J, support is working on it as they say ;) Have patience...

sword_of_Damocles #15 Posted 08 October 2012 - 05:32 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Community Contributor
  • 0 battles
  • 5,005
  • Member since:
    03-26-2011
@Unknown_object

Do you have any info/update about this situation???

Edited by sword_of_Damocles, 08 October 2012 - 05:32 PM.


unknown_object #16 Posted 08 October 2012 - 06:16 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012

View Postsword_of_Damocles, on 08 October 2012 - 05:32 PM, said:

@Unknown_object

Do you have any info/update about this situation???
No, still not possible to enter the battle :-(

Edited by unknown_object, 08 October 2012 - 06:16 PM.


unknown_object #17 Posted 10 October 2012 - 06:49 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 1,080
  • Member since:
    04-04-2012
Update: today I was able to join the battle. Seems that the bug was server side and is corrected by now.