Jump to content


[0.8.3] Compact horizontal Tech Tree

compact tech tree techtree mod 0.8.3

  • Please log in to reply
158 replies to this topic

pisu #21 Posted 01 October 2012 - 07:03 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 15117 battles
  • 233
  • Member since:
    02-08-2011
Nice, very nice. I want it.

But i have one request. Is it possible to get rid of the labels showing price of the tanks that you didnt buy. In your case, panther, wespe, grille, jagdpanter II, etc. from the screen above?

harrygreb #22 Posted 01 October 2012 - 07:05 AM

    Heart Smasher

  • Player
  • 51648 battles
  • 1,978
  • [FOCA] FOCA
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011
+1. :Smile_honoring:

ThaElf #23 Posted 01 October 2012 - 07:36 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 21767 battles
  • 581
  • Member since:
    04-21-2011
Great job, thank you!

Gundir #24 Posted 01 October 2012 - 07:56 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9776 battles
  • 13
  • Member since:
    07-09-2011
Great job +1. Is it possible to delete premium tanks from all four trees?

riskynet #25 Posted 01 October 2012 - 08:09 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 16833 battles
  • 54
  • Member since:
    01-25-2011
How small things can make a big difference! Good job

Killerrox #26 Posted 01 October 2012 - 08:17 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 30802 battles
  • 189
  • [_GSH_] _GSH_
  • Member since:
    05-26-2011
Thanks from me too


Ew_ #27 Posted 01 October 2012 - 09:33 AM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 37591 battles
  • 3,420
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View PostGundir, on 01 October 2012 - 07:56 AM, said:

Great job +1. Is it possible to delete premium tanks from all four trees?
Added, err, deleted. Deleted and added to the first post!

Annihilism #28 Posted 01 October 2012 - 09:52 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 11412 battles
  • 198
  • [XCOM] XCOM
  • Member since:
    09-29-2010
Awesome work! Downloaded and installed and a +1 for you.

This is a nice fix till WG sees how terrible the current tree is.

sp0q #29 Posted 01 October 2012 - 09:52 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 4796 battles
  • 476
  • Member since:
    06-10-2011
Oh thank god! +1

vasco22 #30 Posted 01 October 2012 - 11:23 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 75
  • Member since:
    05-11-2012
Nice mod! +1

Now.. to make this mod more perfect,
is it possible to bring back the amount exp left for the next research?

nepumax #31 Posted 01 October 2012 - 12:12 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 9646 battles
  • 583
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012
Which program do you use for editing the .swf file?

Aslain #32 Posted 01 October 2012 - 12:16 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 14600 battles
  • 12,824
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Great mod! +1 from me too :)

Ew_ #33 Posted 01 October 2012 - 12:24 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 37591 battles
  • 3,420
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View Postnepumax, on 01 October 2012 - 12:12 PM, said:

Which program do you use for editing the .swf file?
You dont, you decompile it to an .FLA file and then work with it in, say Adobe Flash.

nepumax #34 Posted 01 October 2012 - 12:37 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 9646 battles
  • 583
  • Member since:
    01-30-2012
I'm asking you because I opened techtree.swf with SWiX and found the variables for positioning the Tier images.

Ew_ #35 Posted 01 October 2012 - 12:39 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 37591 battles
  • 3,420
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011

View Postnepumax, on 01 October 2012 - 12:37 PM, said:

I'm asking you because I opened techtree.swf with SWiX and found the variables for positioning the Tier images.
Altho i found out what caused it, that could be used to change the variables to construct a vertical tree?
But tbh the lack of exp missing to research modules and tanks should be the first thing to fix.

Edited by Ew_, 01 October 2012 - 12:44 PM.


Asasinu_ #36 Posted 01 October 2012 - 01:04 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 37607 battles
  • 2
  • [V0LT] V0LT
  • Member since:
    08-14-2012
i love you man great mod u save me for smasing my pc :))

im sorry for my bad english thank you again +1

EriVirE #37 Posted 01 October 2012 - 01:16 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 22 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-02-2011
thanks Ew_ for this great mod :Smile_honoring:
can i get your permission to link this page on NA forum?

pisu #38 Posted 01 October 2012 - 01:17 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 15117 battles
  • 233
  • Member since:
    02-08-2011

View Postpisu, on 01 October 2012 - 07:03 AM, said:

Nice, very nice. I want it.

But i have one request. Is it possible to get rid of the labels showing price of the tanks that you didnt buy. In your case, panther, wespe, grille, jagdpanter II, etc. from the screen above?

EW_ could you? pls :)

boomshakalacka #39 Posted 01 October 2012 - 01:51 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 30227 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    09-02-2011
thx  :Smile_great: +1

Dublin_Gunner #40 Posted 01 October 2012 - 02:15 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 17172 battles
  • 901
  • Member since:
    07-12-2010

View PostOpferlamm113, on 30 September 2012 - 08:45 PM, said:

you forgot put in the link to get back to garage, otherwise it looks fine

There is one already there. It's called 'Garage' funnily enough - right beside 'Depot' :p

The back to garage link is completely pointless.





Also tagged with compact, tech, tree, techtree, mod, 0.8.3

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users