Jump to content


AIOMOD - WOT 0.8.8 // CrossHairs, XVM lite, MiniMap, Sounds, Tweaks

xvm otm damage panel aiomod tweak penetration zones hitlog sounds

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
179 replies to this topic

rkphantom #1 Posted 06 November 2012 - 03:41 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012
AIOMOD v5.0.0 Beta 3 (Lite & Full XVM) // Mod Compatible with WOT 0.8.8
DESCRIPTION
J1mB0's Crosshairs
Gun Traverse Indicator for SPG and TD.
SPG Shell travel time
Old Server Side Reticle
Max Zoom Arcade + Arty
FullScreen Scope (Sniper Mode)
Accurate Damage Indicator
Fire Alarm Sound
Custom SixthSense + Audio
XVM Lite - Version without in-game players ratio
XVM Full - Version with Stats (Optional)
* Displays symbol is Enemy tank has stock turret.
Spoiler                     
* Displays symbol in battle (enemy player list).
Spoiler                     
* Tweaks (Optional Download) Better FPS Performance
COSMETICS:
Vertical TechTree
Icons modules, shells and consumables
Colored messages
MiniMap + Laser
Railway Colored
Colored Icons Tanks (H. M, L, TD, A)
Default Damage Panel (show log of received damage & own hits)
Accurate Damage indicator
Clock in Battle Loading
Custom sixth sense indicator (To change sixth sense indicator place alternative PNG image to:  res_mods\xvm\res\SixthSense.png )
Garage
Date, time & Calculator in Garage
Extra statistic information in Battle Reports, Service Record and new Gadget
In XVM Full: Chance to win & more.
AIOMOD DOWNLOAD
Spoiler                     
HOW TO...
Spoiler                     
CHANGELOG:
Spoiler                     
CREDITS
Spoiler                     

Edited by rkphantom, 22 September 2013 - 11:24 PM.


rkphantom #2 Posted 06 November 2012 - 03:42 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012
FUTURE USE

rkphantom #3 Posted 06 November 2012 - 03:43 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012
FUTURE USE

Talessin #4 Posted 14 November 2012 - 07:05 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8737 battles
  • 15
  • Member since:
    02-25-2012
[003] [BattleLoading]
	XVM_VERSION=3.1.1
	MAX_PATH=100
	GameRegion=EU
	configVersion=1.5.0
	showPlayersStatistics=false
	loadEnemyStatsInFogOfWar=false
	useStandardMarkers=false
[000] xvm-> [ "PlayersPanel" ]
[001] xvm-> [ "PlayersPanel", "TeamBasesPanel" ]
[002] xvm-> [ "PlayersPanel", "TeamBasesPanel", "Battle:main" ]
[003] xvm-> [ "PlayersPanel", "TeamBasesPanel", "Battle:main", "BattleStatItemRe
nderer" ]
[004] xvm-> [ "PlayersPanel", "TeamBasesPanel", "Battle:main", "BattleStatItemRe
nderer", "PlayerListItemRenderer" ]
[005] Config: Loaded (BattleStatItemRenderer.as)
[000] xvm-> [ "VehicleMarkerProxy" ]
[001] Config: Loaded (VehicleMarkerProxy.as)
[002] xvm-> [ "VehicleMarkerProxy", "XVM" ]


I have smth like this in XVM window. And in game I don't have stats like win rate/eff. I reinstalled XVM and nothing changed.

EDIT: "showPlayersStatistics=false" to "true" and its fine :)

Edited by Talessin, 14 November 2012 - 07:09 AM.


EDOKILLER #5 Posted 17 November 2012 - 06:27 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 12511 battles
  • 159
  • [1_BTG] 1_BTG
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
How i can put the orizontal tech tree instead of vertical?

rkphantom #6 Posted 25 November 2012 - 01:26 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012

View PostEDOKILLER, on 17 November 2012 - 06:27 PM, said:

How i can put the orizontal tech tree instead of vertical?

Its Vertical. Search for Horizontal TechTree.

rkphantom #7 Posted 25 November 2012 - 01:27 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012
AIOMOD v3.1.2 Final Update

XVM:

  * added capture bar mod
   * fixed standard markers mode
   * do not calculate friendly fire in hit-log
   * improved default major color palette
   * new macros:
   {{name}} - player nickname without clan name
   {{clan}} - clan name with brackets (empty if no clan)
   {{vtype}} - vehicle type
   {{squad}} - value '1' for squadmates, empty for others (in markers)
   {{e}}, {{e:3}} - efficiency / 10 (save 1 char)
   * new config section texts/vtype for changing vehicle types text
   * fixed display a marker for the tank with the dead crew
   * new option: "rating"/"enableStatisticsLog" allow to enable saving statistics to "xvm-stat.log" file
   * show chance to win on final statistic form

General_Spo0cky #8 Posted 25 November 2012 - 10:06 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8952 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    08-08-2012
hat noch irgendwer die Vers 3.1.2 pre2, denn mit der neuen version funktioniert der mod bei mir nur in der 1. Runde und dann funktioniert dieser teilweise nicht mehr, zb.: wird mir dann nicht mehr chance2win angezeigt.


Greetz Spo0cky ^^

rkphantom #9 Posted 25 November 2012 - 11:09 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012

View PostGeneral_Spo0cky, on 25 November 2012 - 10:06 PM, said:

hat noch irgendwer die Vers 3.1.2 pre2, denn mit der neuen version funktioniert der mod bei mir nur in der 1. Runde und dann funktioniert dieser teilweise nicht mehr, zb.: wird mir dann nicht mehr chance2win angezeigt.


Greetz Spo0cky ^^

Are you using xvm full ?

General_Spo0cky #10 Posted 27 November 2012 - 12:22 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8952 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    08-08-2012

View Postrkphantom, on 25 November 2012 - 11:09 PM, said:

Are you using xvm full ?

Ja, wenn ich zwischen den Panzer wechsel, dann funktioniert es ab und zu wieder komplett aber nicht immer.

Also ich benutze die gui von AIOMOD_v3_1_2_Final_EN und starte es mit xvm-stat.exe+xvm-stat.exe.config.

Edited by General_Spo0cky, 27 November 2012 - 12:26 AM.


rkphantom #11 Posted 01 December 2012 - 01:36 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012

View PostGeneral_Spo0cky, on 27 November 2012 - 12:22 AM, said:

Ja, wenn ich zwischen den Panzer wechsel, dann funktioniert es ab und zu wieder komplett aber nicht immer.

Also ich benutze die gui von AIOMOD_v3_1_2_Final_EN und starte es mit xvm-stat.exe+xvm-stat.exe.config.

Use xvm editor http://www.koreanran...22-/#entry11316 (and open the file: XVM.xvmconf)  check what are you missing for stats, and save the config.

General_Spo0cky #12 Posted 07 December 2012 - 06:51 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8952 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    08-08-2012
XVM Editor ist ein sehr schönes Programm aber daran lag es nicht, meine Einstellungen waren schon korrekt.
Ich habe es jetzt mit der XVM 3.1.3-test5 zum laufen gebracht und bis jetzt habe ich keine fehler feststellen können.
Läuft sehr stabil.
Aber danke für deine Tipps, XVM Editor ist wirklich super programm.


General_Spo0cky

SRBeen #13 Posted 10 December 2012 - 04:24 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 23689 battles
  • 5
  • [SLF] SLF
  • Member since:
    10-04-2010
What I have to do to change increased zoom to normal zoom?

Ratzy #14 Posted 12 December 2012 - 12:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 8366 battles
  • 61
  • [FFUK] FFUK
  • Member since:
    02-01-2012
Anyone know what I have to do to this pack to make work with 8.2?

PatoTheKing #15 Posted 12 December 2012 - 12:16 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 31804 battles
  • 137
  • [CT] CT
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
not work with 0.8.2

sorscha #16 Posted 12 December 2012 - 01:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 11449 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    02-28-2011

View PostRatzy, on 12 December 2012 - 12:12 PM, said:

Anyone know what I have to do to this pack to make work with 8.2?

wait till it got updated i guess

Online_Rambo #17 Posted 13 December 2012 - 11:42 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 19355 battles
  • 438
  • Member since:
    11-17-2012
Does anybody know when this cool mod is going to get updated to 0.8.2?

TheWarHog #18 Posted 14 December 2012 - 12:50 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 8618 battles
  • 155
  • Member since:
    05-15-2012
I hope so, it just crashes my game on start up with this mod installed.

I've so far individually installed the:
Crosshair
Soundpack

Still Missing:
Hanger Clock + Calculator
XVM Lite
Battle Clock
Cap Zone Timer
Coloured Tank Icons/Contours
Damage Calculator (although fixed as the AIOMOD only shows the first 4 tanks you hit compared to other version)
Coloured Result Messages
Vertical Tech Tree


:(

Online_Rambo #19 Posted 14 December 2012 - 01:44 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 19355 battles
  • 438
  • Member since:
    11-17-2012
My game just freezes in the last screen before starting the match, the screen with the players and the teams. Interesting, because the timer continues to run and if I wait I can see the dead players' names becoming gray.

rkphantom #20 Posted 14 December 2012 - 10:28 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    03-02-2012
AIOMOD v3.2.0 Update for WOT 0.8.2

Changelog:

World of Tanks v0.8.2 supported
Angle indicator moved to FragCorrelation.swf

XVM:

* adaptation to WoT 0.8.2
* new vehicles added
* color palette revised
* new macros:
{{tdb}}, {{tdb:4}} - average damage for current tank - damage/battles
{{tdv}} - average damage efficiency for tank - damage/(battles*maxHP)
{{tfb}} - average frags per battle for current tank
{{tsb}} - average number of spotted enemies per battle for current tank
{{c:tdb}}, {{c:tdv}}, {{c:tfb}}, {{c:tsb}} - dynamic colors for this macros
{{teff}} - new per-vehicle efficiency
{{c:system}} - use system color instead of override
{{c:dmg}} - color depended from damage source
* new value of macro {{e}} (new per-vehicle efficiency in range 0..9)
* removed macro {{e:3}} (not required)
* HTML in clock in battle
* dynamic color and transparency for shadow
* shadow settings in hit-log

EXTRAS:

* White Dead Tanks Mod Update for wot 0.8.2
* TWEAKS ( WOT Effects Off 50% or 80% / Increase FPS in Game ) for WOT 0.8.2

Edited by rkphantom, 14 December 2012 - 11:14 PM.