• This topic is locked This topic is locked
215 replies to this topic

Sgt_Guffy #61 Posted 10 February 2013 - 11:48 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 22915 battles
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U

View PostWet_Letice, on 10 February 2013 - 11:01 PM, said:

I found alot of rude players today by simply saying "Hi im new to the game how do i turn on my headlights" while driving the jgtiger 88 some even reported me for being a noob...

:Smile_veryhappy:

+1 to Original poster. Nothing to add.  :Smile_Default:

bean57 #62 Posted 11 February 2013 - 12:06 AM

Major

• Player
  • 18721 battles

View Postshuhei, on 10 February 2013 - 11:33 PM, said:

Welcome to the WOT community by far the worst community I have ever come across in any game both in game and on the forums.

Sad but true

Stieger11 #63 Posted 11 February 2013 - 12:11 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Beta Tester
  • 28343 battles

Welcome to the WOT community by far the worst community I have ever come across in any game both in game and on the forums.

Well... life is hard when your avatar is a pink haired pony...  :Smile_smile:  :Smile_trollface-3:

PAKFA #64 Posted 11 February 2013 - 12:35 AM

Major

• Player
  • 16505 battles

I agree. I've been playing online games for more than 10 years... close to 15 soon actually and I've never seen a Zoo of a community and player base like this.

Actually it has got so bad lately that I started to aid this falling game and do a lot of ugly and bad things just so I can raise the issue to new levels, maybe, just maybe then, when the fire gets big enough those responsible (WG) would take action to stop this madness which should not happen in the 1st place, if they would have done the right thing from the beginning.

I have tried for almost 2 years with good deeds and patience, but that time is over, it doesn't work here that way, sadly...

vanz #65 Posted 11 February 2013 - 12:39 AM

Lance-corporal

• Clan Diplomat
  • 21356 battles