Jump to content


I'm stupid or sth... help with buying Brits TDs


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

Drunk_Noob #1 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:15 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14981 battles
  • 125
  • [GIRLS] GIRLS
  • Member since:
    02-23-2012
OK... I would like to start a new brits TD line.... i cannot buy anyone and I get a message that i haven't got enough shells... :| wtf? maybe that's because i'm drunk but really can't find a solution. Pls help?
The basic line in a print screen file says: "Not enough bullets"


I can't even buy a tier 1 tank cause of lacking shells/bullets.... :|

Edited by wziernick, 09 March 2013 - 12:17 AM.


Tjappi0 #2 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:24 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 20142 battles
  • 204
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    09-25-2012
Bro, get sober and read that there is no slots available in your garage  :Smile_sceptic:

del504082484 #3 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:25 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 22525 battles
  • 592
  • Member since:
    07-03-2012
try again when sober.

Drunk_Noob #4 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:27 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14981 battles
  • 125
  • [GIRLS] GIRLS
  • Member since:
    02-23-2012
Damn i have 7 free slots in my garage :>

I can buy any tank but anyone from a new TD line.



If there was a problem with my garage slots i wouldn't dare to post here.
I cannot buy a Tier 1 brit tank but i can buy any Tier 2 tank except new TD line one :|

Edited by wziernick, 09 March 2013 - 12:31 AM.


del504082484 #5 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:31 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 22525 battles
  • 592
  • Member since:
    07-03-2012
you need to start from the lowest tiers and research you way up the new line!

Golem501 #6 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:32 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 8587 battles
  • 1,904
  • [-UTC-] -UTC-
  • Member since:
    01-20-2013
You may need to bet a tier 1 first and research...

Drunk_Noob #7 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:37 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14981 battles
  • 125
  • [GIRLS] GIRLS
  • Member since:
    02-23-2012
ok.... i see u dont get my point.... if i place my cursor over a Tier 1 brit tank i get a message that i havent got enough shells to get it.... but i can buy any other Tier 2 tank except a new TD line. I dont know if there is sth wrong with my client or else...


ok problem solved..... topic to be erased ;)

Edited by wziernick, 09 March 2013 - 12:44 AM.


Homer_J #8 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:46 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 18293 battles
  • 14,456
  • [AXIOM] AXIOM
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010
Screenshot would really really help.

del504082484 #9 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:49 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 22525 battles
  • 592
  • Member since:
    07-03-2012

View Postwziernick, on 09 March 2013 - 12:37 AM, said:

ok.... i see u dont get my point.... if i place my cursor over a Tier 1 brit tank i get a message that i havent got enough shells to get it.... but i can buy any other Tier 2 tank except a new TD line. I dont know if there is sth wrong with my client or else...


ok problem solved..... topic to be erased ;)

Sorry that I got the wrong idea, What was the problem?

jonnyrubber #10 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:53 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 13230 battles
  • 814
  • Member since:
    11-18-2012

View PostUnFriendly83, on 09 March 2013 - 12:49 AM, said:

Sorry that I got the wrong idea, What was the problem?

DRINK?

Drunk_Noob #11 Posted 09 March 2013 - 12:59 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14981 battles
  • 125
  • [GIRLS] GIRLS
  • Member since:
    02-23-2012
Shame on me... i had them already bought accidentaly.... ;) dont drink and drive ;)


Erase topic pls mod.

bug #12 Posted 09 March 2013 - 01:01 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 26206 battles
  • 325
  • Member since:
    05-07-2011
sorry, he responded before I was finished.

Edited by bug, 09 March 2013 - 01:02 AM.


Homer_J #13 Posted 09 March 2013 - 01:24 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 18293 battles
  • 14,456
  • [AXIOM] AXIOM
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View Postwziernick, on 09 March 2013 - 12:59 AM, said:

Erase topic pls mod.

No, because somebody will have the exact same problem sometime in the future.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users