Wargaming license agreement for youtube partners?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

Ipwnzyou #1 Posted 25 March 2013 - 01:59 AM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 50 battles
Youtube states that we cannot monetise a video of a videogame unless the publisher allows users to use all material for commercial use (as stated in license agreements).

What are the license agreements from Wargaming? Anybody know?

Ipwnzyou #2 Posted 25 March 2013 - 02:19 AM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 50 battles
http://worldoftanks....erms_of_service

I can't make any sense out of all that legal mumbo jumbo. Someone wanna trawl through that and find the licensing agreement section for me please?  :great:

0x90 #3 Posted 25 March 2013 - 03:43 AM

Sergeant

• Beta Tester
  • 19743 battles
I'm no legal expert but as far I understood the ToS (III. Intellectual Property - A. General - 2nd paragraph) clarifies your question: