Jump to content


Clan Wars downtime


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

Tuccy #1 Posted 24 May 2013 - 06:52 PM

    Czech Community Manager

  • WG Staff
  • 14455 battles
  • 6,482
  • [WG] WG
  • Member since:
    10-24-2010
Dear tankers,
In preparation for the Clan Wars campaigns, we have to set up a Global Conquest downtime at the beginning of the next week. Clan Wars will be down from 27.05.2013 02:15 CEST (00:15 UTC; 01:15 BST) to 28.05.2013 02:15 CEST (00:15 UTC; 01:15 BST).

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Roll out!
:izmena:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users