Games ruined at Tier II (whine thread)

T18 Pz.IC

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
132 replies to this topic

Stokkolm #41 Posted 31 May 2013 - 12:45 PM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 13705 battles
Dear MartiniHenrie, you are an average player with 3316 battles and from your posts I can tell your understanding of the game is close to zero, and your got near 1000 WN7 rating probably just thanks to quick reflexes. That's ok, no one can be perfect. But please refrain from trolling and insulting other people. Thanks.

Justerin #42 Posted 31 May 2013 - 12:50 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2930 battles
Anyway, I really enjoy tier 1-3 battles. In very rare cases I pick T18 and I didn't ever try German vehicles. So I don't agree with the topic starter.

PS: I'm still a noob with 1.5k games

Edited by Justerin, 31 May 2013 - 12:51 PM.

MartiniHenrie #43 Posted 31 May 2013 - 12:50 PM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 5427 battles
  • [BAD-A] BAD-A

View PostStokkolm, on 31 May 2013 - 12:45 PM, said:

Dear MartiniHenrie, you are an average player with 3316 battles and from your posts I can tell your understanding of the game is close to zero, and your got near 1000 WN7 rating probably just thanks to quick reflexes. That's ok, no one can be perfect. But please refrain from trolling and insulting other people. Thanks.

Dear Stokkolm,

I don't care about how many games you have played, nor about your WN7.  They mean nothing to me.  Your views on the game however are insulting and poorly thought through.  If you think that pointing out the obvious flaws in your arguments is trolling then you need to grow up some.

I understand the game just fine, and it appears that I understand how game balancing works better than you as well.  Thank you for attending, but until you can come up with valid, defensible arguments I will continue to to 'troll' you by pointing out the error of your ways.