Jump to content


bug or error?

bug or error?

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

tomika0526 #1 Posted 09 July 2013 - 04:58 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6825 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    06-04-2011
Hey, I can not write, but I hope this was a good Anyway error or a bug but I can not quit filling in. it says Loading .. Please wait ... and then why quit?? Get help someone put it back in the game but not good (netes fordítova Translator)

DinaMit36 #2 Posted 09 July 2013 - 05:02 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9811 battles
  • 89
  • Member since:
    07-12-2012
I didn't get a thing you said there

tomika0526 #3 Posted 10 July 2013 - 08:55 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6825 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    06-04-2011
someone help

PrivateMonkeyz #4 Posted 10 July 2013 - 10:02 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 3974 battles
  • 359
  • Member since:
    02-16-2013
https://si0.twimg.co...da7505b006.jpeg

Ace_of_Sp4des #5 Posted 10 July 2013 - 10:03 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 25481 battles
  • 1,047
  • Member since:
    12-21-2012
Try to remove any mods you have.

tomika0526 #6 Posted 10 July 2013 - 10:19 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6825 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    06-04-2011
where are the mods?

Edited by tomika0526, 10 July 2013 - 10:19 AM.


Nekomancer #7 Posted 10 July 2013 - 03:35 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 11526 battles
  • 3,065
  • Member since:
    02-20-2010
In your res_mods folder.

tomika0526 #8 Posted 10 July 2013 - 05:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6825 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    06-04-2011
not good

clanmcwood #9 Posted 11 July 2013 - 10:46 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 22156 battles
  • 1,293
  • [-VIC-] -VIC-
  • Member since:
    02-29-2012
if he doesnt know where the MODS are he doesnt have any!

I have only come across freezing on the battle loading screen once and that turned out to be an outdated damage panel MOD but as I just stated it dosent look like he has any, just in case look here

C:\Games\WorldofTanks\res_mods\8.6\

Empty that folder to make sure and have a clean game

tomika0526 #10 Posted 12 July 2013 - 10:41 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6825 battles
  • 7
  • Member since:
    06-04-2011
there was a txt file on the matter?(empty)

Edited by tomika0526, 12 July 2013 - 10:45 AM.


theanimefan #11 Posted 12 July 2013 - 05:17 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 1771 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Today I was playing my first battle wiht my ELC AMX, and when I got shooted, this happened with my screen:

[img=http://www.kephost.com/thumb/2013/7/12/a1_2013_7_12_e7yrr680q8_tn.jpg]

And it stayed like this until the end of the battle, even after my death.

WHAT ON EARTH IS THIS?!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users