Jump to content


Big Lag On Server

Problem

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

NonSt0p3R #1 Posted 09 July 2013 - 08:44 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27333 battles
  • 14
  • [ATERO] ATERO
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012
Hi Wargaming i have an problem with game , is big lag , with me and to my friend ... please resolve this lag restart server . Thanks a lot.
-Bogdan

NonSt0p3R #2 Posted 09 July 2013 - 08:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27333 battles
  • 14
  • [ATERO] ATERO
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012
I HAVE 900 ms and lag is red.

Black_Gold_Saw #3 Posted 09 July 2013 - 08:57 PM

    Goliath Slayer

  • Player
  • 19024 battles
  • 690
  • Member since:
    04-30-2011
They said; next patch 8.7 it will be fixed. With that insta lag or FPS drop
(Not sure*)

Edited by Black_Gold_Saw, 09 July 2013 - 08:57 PM.


Nekomancer #4 Posted 09 July 2013 - 09:04 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 11526 battles
  • 3,065
  • Member since:
    02-20-2010
The server is restarted on a daily basis. If you keep having such a big lag, you should check your internet connection. Maybe you have a bad routing.

NonSt0p3R #5 Posted 09 July 2013 - 09:05 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27333 battles
  • 14
  • [ATERO] ATERO
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012
Ok Thanks for answer ;)

NonSt0p3R #6 Posted 09 July 2013 - 09:07 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27333 battles
  • 14
  • [ATERO] ATERO
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012
Where add version 8.7 ?

Nekomancer #7 Posted 09 July 2013 - 10:01 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 11526 battles
  • 3,065
  • Member since:
    02-20-2010
0.8.7 is not yet released. It's only on a separate test server located in Russia.

sword_of_Damocles #8 Posted 10 July 2013 - 11:27 AM

    Major General

  • Player
  • 59482 battles
  • 5,297
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    03-26-2011
Do you have lag in both clusters,Eu1 and Eu 2?
Try restarting your modem/router

NonSt0p3R #9 Posted 10 July 2013 - 12:51 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27333 battles
  • 14
  • [ATERO] ATERO
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012
Now Running Fast i restart my router and running fast





Also tagged with Problem

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users