Jump to content


Long List: What are your computer Specs?


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

toxic_Pyra #1 Posted 01 August 2013 - 11:40 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 21311 battles
  • 265
  • [5TRIP] 5TRIP
  • Member since:
    10-06-2011
Hey Company!

I'm just curious what kind of computers you're using to play World of Tanks. Lets say our own specs, shall we?  :smile:
I'll start with mine:

ASUS K55VM (Laptop):
Runs awsomely. Even if I have to play in Medium quality in WoT. Battlefield3 runs in High/Ultra Quality. I like this machine ;).

-Intel® Core™ i7 3610QM Processor.
-NVIDIA® GeForce® GT 630M with 2GB DDR3 VRAM.
-DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM, 2 x 8 GB SDRAM.
-2.5" SATA 500GB 5400/7200
-Intel® Chief River Chipset HM764.
-15.6" 16:9 HD (1366x768) LED Backlight.
-2.52 kg (with 6 cell battery)
-Windows 7 Ultimate.

Posted Image

Vioras #2 Posted 01 August 2013 - 11:47 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 10611 battles
  • 331
  • Member since:
    06-19-2011
I'm using a desktop which can run almost run everything 60 fps

I7 2700K OC 4.4GHZ
Palit GTX780 Super Jetstream
500GB SATA hard drive
16GB RAM
1920X1080 Monitor
Windows 7

Zoraktar #3 Posted 02 August 2013 - 01:06 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 5320 battles
  • 1,463
  • [FURHQ] FURHQ
  • Member since:
    08-12-2012
AMD Phenom X6 1050T 3511MHz
Asus M4A89GTD-PRO
G.skill 16gigs, 2257Mhz
Nvidia GeForce GTX 660Ti (Gigabyte windforce edition)
Yamakasi 27'inch WQHD <3
Windows 7 pro x64bit
250gb~ SSD
2x 1tb HD
3tb HD
750gb HD
And for sounds i have
Onkyo Tx-n616 or ROCCAT Kave 5.1 headset


Might forgot something.

Unch_04 #4 Posted 03 August 2013 - 11:32 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 59082 battles
  • 272
  • [FE2O3] FE2O3
  • Member since:
    08-23-2011
intel 2 duo 2.66
2gb ram ddr2 1033mhz
gf9600 gt 512mb
24" monitor

i get 20-40fps at almost low settings with1300x760px res, but load battele on a 15-20 sec counter...

world of planes is still more consuming - sometimes it loads when battle has started

toxic_Pyra #5 Posted 04 August 2013 - 10:21 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 21311 battles
  • 265
  • [5TRIP] 5TRIP
  • Member since:
    10-06-2011

View PostUnch_04, on 03 August 2013 - 11:32 AM, said:

intel 2 duo 2.66
2gb ram ddr2 1033mhz
gf9600 gt 512mb
24" monitor

i get 20-40fps at almost low settings with1300x760px res, but load battele on a 15-20 sec counter...

world of planes is still more consuming - sometimes it loads when battle has started

You mean World of Warplanes of Wargaming or World of Planes of WarThunder? If you haven't tried the second one I recommend you ;) it's much better.

basin79 #6 Posted 04 August 2013 - 01:21 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 15351 battles
  • 8,682
  • Member since:
    03-13-2012
Posted Image
i5 OC to 4.6
16gb ddr3 ram
GTX 680 gpu
128gb ssd
2tb hdd

Edited by basin79, 04 August 2013 - 01:26 PM.


Ruzzki #7 Posted 05 August 2013 - 10:02 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 7781 battles
  • 462
  • [VARTA] VARTA
  • Member since:
    12-07-2012
I5 2500K to 4,8 ghz
8 gb ram
GTX 680 (asus dcII TOP)
500gb HD because im cheap and watch my pron streaming

Had the GTX 580 but one fan failed and I got a 680 as replacement when i RMA'd it

Unch_04 #8 Posted 05 August 2013 - 11:17 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 59082 battles
  • 272
  • [FE2O3] FE2O3
  • Member since:
    08-23-2011
is this a HARD-COMP. showoff?

View PostCptMikeGarcia, on 04 August 2013 - 10:21 AM, said:

You mean World of Warplanes of Wargaming or World of Planes of WarThunder?

wargaming one... (maybe I'll try warthunder, but wargaming left me with a lot to do :))




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users