When someone on your own team shoots you ...

trolls team killer

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

mart998 #1 Posted 06 August 2013 - 02:50 PM

Private

• Player
  • 26950 battles
  • [TCON] TCON
About half an hour ago I started a game in my T29. I got about ten yards and was shot in the rear, losing XP. I turned to look and a VK came up alongside and shot me again. Then he pulled across my bows and started wagging back and forth to stop me passing and dinged me a couple of times. So I got a bit annoyed and put a round into him hoping he'd get the message but no. He tracked me twice and being very slow through lack of engine power I could not get by. This went on for a while and I appealed to the team asking what to do. This little twat in the VK kept on going and I have to admit I lost my temper.
You may guess what happened. Now, after  nearly 12k games my name comes up blue. I have NEVER done this before but these trolls have finally got to me. I am sick of BOTs and sleepers and smartarses who are just in the game to piss about. I have tried to play on this afternoon but I cannot. I am too annoyed.
I apologise to the team concerned - we lost - and am seriously considering uninstalling the game.
What can be done about these "people" ?

50lipa #2 Posted 06 August 2013 - 02:57 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 4104 battles
  • [PIMPE] PIMPE
Nothing can be done about these so-called "trolltards", you just must live with it if you want to continue playing.

When someone shoots me, I gently tell them "stop", If he/she continues i write in the chat: "%Player%, you d*ckhead, stop teamkilling and play the f**king game"

If he continues, I report him for teamkilling, followed by a chat message calling other team members to report the teamkiller, simple as that  :smile: .

KS1975 #3 Posted 06 August 2013 - 02:58 PM

Captain

• Beta Tester
  • 30016 battles
  • [QUAK] QUAK
What can be done about these people: