Little HELP please

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

Stauron #1 Posted 08 August 2013 - 12:18 PM

Private

• Player
  • 384 battles
Hy guys,sorry i'm new in the game and i have some problems in understanding some stuff from the game.First of all i have a tank with tier 4 from China.I'm in a journey for the tier 7 IS-2.The problem here is that whatever i do,i get a few credits and much less XP.At tier 1,2 and even 3 was good,i produced nice money  and XP but now at a bigger tier i tought that i will make more and easier but it looks like it is not like i heard and dreamed.
Another question is about Points of integrity or something like that.These are shown in the details of a tank when you look into the map of all the tanks and generations,then you right click  on one tank and then click on details.The first row is saying about the points of integrity.What are their meaning and how they help you?For what are important?
Sorry for my English,and sorry if this topic or subject was approached in the past but i haven't found anything regarding this subject.

Edited by Stauron, 08 August 2013 - 12:22 PM.

Kaluw #2 Posted 08 August 2013 - 12:39 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2845 battles
  • [HOGS] HOGS
Tier 4 light tanks are tricky: in most of the games you should try to get lots of spotting damage as a) you will receive more xp and b) you will win more. Spotting can change the course of many games. Mediums, Heavies and TDs are good credit earners at about tier 5. Lights can be great if you spot enough. Spotting is a difficult skill. If you go up a tier, you may find it easier. There are some simpler routes to earn credits. I find the Stug, Hetzer and KV-1 are great for this. Many like the Hellcat and KV-1S.