Jump to content


Now I can die in peace


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
15 replies to this topic

Alm1ghtyArtur #1 Posted 08 September 2013 - 05:53 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 23275 battles
  • 377
  • [ZIGI] ZIGI
  • Member since:
    10-10-2010
Posted Image

Sgt_Diablo #2 Posted 08 September 2013 - 05:54 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Clan Commander
  • 25583 battles
  • 932
  • [F15] F15
  • Member since:
    09-06-2011
I don't get it :amazed:

Judqment8 #3 Posted 08 September 2013 - 05:56 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 20289 battles
  • 3,984
  • Member since:
    09-21-2011
Please note the cannon the IS-4 is using...

:harp:

ABC_Przyrody #4 Posted 08 September 2013 - 05:56 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 20986 battles
  • 758
  • [1PADX] 1PADX
  • Member since:
    12-19-2010
http://1-media-cdn.f...62972774169.png

Alteisen #5 Posted 08 September 2013 - 05:57 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 16738 battles
  • 1,292
  • Member since:
    10-04-2010

View PostJudqment8, on 08 September 2013 - 05:56 PM, said:

Please note the cannon the IS-4 is using...

:harp:
What's wrong to play it historically?

j338u5 #6 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:03 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 17074 battles
  • 285
  • Member since:
    08-21-2011
Pfft that was commonplace around the time 7.4 hit.
Everyone that rushed to get a free tier 10 was rolling around with their stock guns. It was hilarious to see a tier 10 heavy having problems penetrating my Pershing.

eliocoric #7 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:03 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 30934 battles
  • 871
  • Member since:
    06-27-2011
It's more challenging with stock gun!!!

Niszczyciel_xD #8 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:04 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 13806 battles
  • 629
  • Member since:
    12-22-2010
If he likes orginally designed IS-4, he plays that way on random but on CW I bet he uses an IS-8 best gun  :bajan:

LeKauz #9 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:04 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 8814 battles
  • 3,679
  • Member since:
    05-25-2012
@Alteisen:
Nothing.
If the historical accurate guy is in the other team. :blinky:

The_Last_Survivor #10 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:06 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 32648 battles
  • 319
  • [DCFU] DCFU
  • Member since:
    09-14-2011

View Posteliocoric, on 08 September 2013 - 06:03 PM, said:

It's more challenging with stock gun!!!

There is a HUGE AND THICK line between challenging and foolish.

Asuschrist #11 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:06 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 41971 battles
  • 1,134
  • [RGT] RGT
  • Member since:
    09-02-2012
I'm seeing 704's with stock guns frequently these days  :trollface:

LeKauz #12 Posted 08 September 2013 - 06:07 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 8814 battles
  • 3,679
  • Member since:
    05-25-2012
There is a HUGE AND THICK line between foolish and being a potatoe. :teethhappy:

Edited by LeKauz, 08 September 2013 - 06:09 PM.


LetsRockAndRoll #13 Posted 08 September 2013 - 07:04 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 28635 battles
  • 1,559
  • Member since:
    01-14-2013
Posted Image

speedphlux #14 Posted 08 September 2013 - 07:11 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 42156 battles
  • 1,687
  • [TZAR] TZAR
  • Member since:
    01-28-2011

View PostAsuschrist, on 08 September 2013 - 06:06 PM, said:

I'm seeing 704's with stock guns frequently these days  :trollface:
704 is not that much of a big deal. The guy skipped the BL-10 to hurry to Tier 9.
But how can you drive an IS-4 with the stock gun, when you HAVE TO UNLOCK it on the ST-I in order to unlock the IS-4 ?! I have no idea. I'm guessing he doesn't have the money to buy the top gun ... which is a bit of a LOL moment, but I admit I've done it as well, thou on my M4.

eliocoric #15 Posted 08 September 2013 - 11:21 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 30934 battles
  • 871
  • Member since:
    06-27-2011

View Postspeedphlux, on 08 September 2013 - 07:11 PM, said:

704 is not that much of a big deal. The guy skipped the BL-10 to hurry to Tier 9.
But how can you drive an IS-4 with the stock gun, when you HAVE TO UNLOCK it on the ST-I in order to unlock the IS-4 ?! I have no idea. I'm guessing he doesn't have the money to buy the top gun ... which is a bit of a LOL moment, but I admit I've done it as well, thou on my M4.

Two Things Are Infinite: the Universe and Human Stupidity...

Buying a T10 without money to buy the gun... unbeliveable...

Carantanien #16 Posted 09 September 2013 - 07:22 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 16815 battles
  • 1,518
  • [-322-] -322-
  • Member since:
    01-06-2011

View Posteliocoric, on 08 September 2013 - 11:21 PM, said:

Buying a T10 without money to buy the gun... unbeliveable...

Depends how he got to IS-4. When my IS-4 went tier X from tier IX i didnt had the gun...wasted 60k of free xp for a tank that i dont play :facepalm:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users