Jump to content


[0.9.3] SeaFalcon's Complete mod pack (Custom XVM + Damage panel + Minimap + ...

Complete mod pack SeaFalcon Damage panel minimap reticle session statistics GambitEr XVM

  • Please log in to reply
433 replies to this topic

SeaFalcon #1 Posted 04 November 2013 - 03:40 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010

*
POPULAR

post merged to here: http://forum.worldoftanks.eu/index.php?/topic/337646-098-seafalcons-mods-complete-damage-log/#topmost

 


Edited by SeaFalcon, 02 June 2015 - 11:19 AM.


RobCraft64 #2 Posted 04 November 2013 - 03:55 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 4612 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    04-22-2012
hi
  :smile:   so from where do you download it which link

SeaFalcon #3 Posted 04 November 2013 - 04:00 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010
The speedy share link

feardevil #4 Posted 05 November 2013 - 10:31 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7227 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
Hello, could you please upload it to mediafire or some other place where you wouldnt need to download some OTHER download manager before you can download the file?
Thanks in advance

SeaFalcon #5 Posted 05 November 2013 - 10:38 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010
You don't need to download any other file or download manager.
But I will make it more obvious on where you have to click on the download page.
Posted Image

Edited by SeaFalcon, 05 November 2013 - 12:19 PM.


feardevil #6 Posted 05 November 2013 - 03:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7227 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
Got it working by replacing the cpdsettings and damagepanel over the kodos´ mod but now i have a question, what coordinates should i use when i want to get the damage gotten to same level as the amx 50 100 on your picture?
And thanks for a nice modification :)

SeaFalcon #7 Posted 05 November 2013 - 03:25 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010

View Postfeardevil, on 05 November 2013 - 03:09 PM, said:

Got it working by replacing the cpdsettings and damagepanel over the kodos´ mod but now i have a question, what coordinates should i use when i want to get the damage gotten to same level as the amx 50 100 on your picture?
And thanks for a nice modification :)

Did a quick check in game, this should be about right

Search the document for: <!-- Display settings Damage log -->
And replace it the 'Y' alignment with 23 (used to be 3) as shown in de code below.
<location x="235" y="23" center="false"/>

Also I just noticed that the distance between lines that haven't penetrated is more than those that do penetrate.
To make them the same change - leading='-2' to leading='-3' as shown in the code below.
<notPierced visible="true">
<format><![CDATA[<textformat leading='-3' tabstops='[20,55,90,180]'><b><font face='Calibri Light' size='14' color='#FFFFFF'>{{count}}:<tab><font color='{{c:dmgKind}}'> - </font><tab><font color='{{c:shellGold}}'>{{atk-shell}}</font><tab><font color='{{c:vehType}}'> {{atk-veh-short}}</font><tab> </font></b></textformat>]]></format>
</notPierced>


feardevil #8 Posted 05 November 2013 - 03:59 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7227 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
Thanks alot :)

SeaFalcon #9 Posted 05 November 2013 - 05:49 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010
updated to test2, think this is something you were looking for feardevil.

Simply re-download the file and copy paste them over the already existing ones.

feardevil #10 Posted 05 November 2013 - 06:55 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7227 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
works great even tho it has a small flaw, the tank names that hit me overlap with the hits i did abit but its a small thing
http://img194.images...4/6818/t6u3.jpg

Edited by feardevil, 05 November 2013 - 07:00 PM.


SeaFalcon #11 Posted 05 November 2013 - 07:01 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010

View Postfeardevil, on 05 November 2013 - 06:55 PM, said:

works great even tho it has a small flaw, the tank names that hit me overlap with the hits i did abit but its a small thing
Spoiler                     

Seems you have made a slight mistake when you tried to install it.
Also copy the XVM folder, which contains the proper hitlog dimensions and looks
...\res_mods\xvm\configs\@kodos\hitlog.xc

Add that file to you should be alright.

Libunda #12 Posted 05 November 2013 - 07:11 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15082 battles
  • 19
  • [4GFCZ] 4GFCZ
  • Member since:
    04-26-2012
Good Work, THX.
I install complet kodos Hit/Damage-Log, and reinstall your SFs HitLog. Test2
Posted Image

Edited by Libunda, 05 November 2013 - 07:11 PM.


feardevil #13 Posted 05 November 2013 - 07:11 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 7227 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    11-16-2012
Well yeah, i didnt replace the xvm file, there was the problem :) now it works as i wanted, thanks a ton for the great modification of the great mod :D

Libunda #14 Posted 05 November 2013 - 07:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15082 battles
  • 19
  • [4GFCZ] 4GFCZ
  • Member since:
    04-26-2012
Hmmm, and what can I do to get my work Your mod, but I could use a custom config? My xvm has a lot of adjustments, about 82 Kb. (kodos xvm 2 Kb)

Edited by Libunda, 05 November 2013 - 07:45 PM.


SeaFalcon #15 Posted 05 November 2013 - 07:47 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010

View PostLibunda, on 05 November 2013 - 07:45 PM, said:

Hmmm, and what can I do to get my work Your mod, but I could use a custom config? My xvm has a lot of adjustments, about 82 Kb. (kodos xvm 2 Kb)
You can also just use the damage panel and use your own hitlog.
Damage panel shows the registered hits on your tank.
And since the damage panel is unrelated to XVM, you won't need Kodos' mod.
Just install the 0.8.9 folder and leave the XVM folder and kodos' mod for what they are.

Edited by SeaFalcon, 05 November 2013 - 07:54 PM.


Libunda #16 Posted 05 November 2013 - 08:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15082 battles
  • 19
  • [4GFCZ] 4GFCZ
  • Member since:
    04-26-2012
I copied the data from Your Hitlog to my xvm.xc and works. thanks

Edited by Libunda, 05 November 2013 - 08:06 PM.


SeaFalcon #17 Posted 05 November 2013 - 08:08 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010
guess I will make a secondary hitlog file to make it work with the normal XVM.
Edit:
Added the hitlog.xc with the same layout in for default xvm 5.0.1 test2
Let me know if it works.

Edited by SeaFalcon, 05 November 2013 - 08:40 PM.


Libunda #18 Posted 05 November 2013 - 11:21 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15082 battles
  • 19
  • [4GFCZ] 4GFCZ
  • Member since:
    04-26-2012
Yes, me work. :great:
He could be a combined Your hitlog and the damage panel? pls
Posted Image

Edited by Libunda, 05 November 2013 - 11:37 PM.


SeaFalcon #19 Posted 05 November 2013 - 11:43 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 24029 battles
  • 364
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010

View PostLibunda, on 05 November 2013 - 11:21 PM, said:

Yes, me work. :great:
He could be a combined Your hitlog and the damage panel? pls
Posted Image

nope, can't do, sorry.

zmeul #20 Posted 06 November 2013 - 12:08 PM

    Captain

  • Beta Tester
  • 19552 battles
  • 2,135
  • Member since:
    07-10-2010
can you use some other file host service please?! it shows this:
Posted Image
may I suggest mediafire

Edited by zmeul, 06 November 2013 - 12:08 PM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users