How to raise my win percentage - please, read, and help! Thank you!

win victory percentage pro rating

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

zgodnifeldmarshall #1 Posted 16 January 2014 - 02:43 PM

Private

• Player
  • 8407 battles

Before you start reading this thread, get yourself some popcorn, because it will be quite a long read (in other words, I'll sum my WoT career in this thread :D ). Please, post constructive replies. Thank you!

This will be as honest as it can be from my side!

This will be from statistical point of view.

So, it all began in on 16th September, 2013. A friend of mine showed me, and told me to download the game, and it took me full weekend to download 5.6 GBs of it. Obviously, I started playing on 18th September :happy:. I decided to go for Tiger I tank, so I took, I dare to say, a harder route to get to it; I went scout line, i.e. to Pz. 38 (t), Pz. 38 (nA), Pz. IV, etc.

If I am to look now how I played back then, I'd be laughing my [edited]off. I was sniping with scouts, I didn't know crap... though there were EXACTLY two battles I'll always remember with 38 (nA), when I sneaked into enemy base, and capped them in tier8 battles! One tanker called me Hero!!

After I hit Panzer 4, I saw all the frustrations I had with opposing KV-1s and KV-1Ss, as well as having frustrations with howitzer on my Pz4. I remember I once one-shotted another Pz4 in Sand River with howitzer, and that was all the damage I did in that battle. Every other shell that landed on enemy vehicle, no matter where it landed, in that battle resulted in my commander saying, "That one bounced, [edited]!"