Jump to content


[0.9.3] Aslain's XVM Mod + ModPack INSTALLER w/PREVIEW v3.9.11 (30/09/2014)


  • Please log in to reply
10906 replies to this topic

Aslain #4081 Posted 25 December 2013 - 09:38 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 14516 battles
  • 5,160
  • [KDS] KDS
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

Ok I must write it.... but only this time.

 

If you see dashes instead of stats: IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE MOD, IT'S CAUSED BY THE XVM SERVER, ALWAYS.

 

Enjoy :)


Edited by Aslain, 25 December 2013 - 09:39 PM.


Falcon_vk #4082 Posted 25 December 2013 - 10:15 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 9955 battles
  • 114
  • [-ESC-] -ESC-
  • Member since:
    08-04-2011

View PostAslain, on 25 December 2013 - 09:22 PM, said:

v3.1.21 (25-12-2013):
- modpack: Session Satistic Exel updated to 8.10.4
- modpack: added ATAC! v.0.8.10.01 mod
- fix to Obj. 430 & Obj. 430 II icons

EDIT: F*CK my life, the mobile version of the forums is f*cking terrible. Couldn't enter any text, had to wait to come back home.

 

Anyway, would you mind telling me what ATAC! is? I can't seem to find any info on it.

 

Thanks!


Edited by Falcon_vk, 25 December 2013 - 10:17 PM.


Tottedk #4083 Posted 25 December 2013 - 11:08 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 21995 battles
  • 5
  • [NADIV] NADIV
  • Member since:
    10-12-2011

        look over downloadable content in the installer
      like here  

         ATAC! v.0.8.10.01 (enemy in proximity 100m warning)
         -------- Downloadable Content --------------------------------



Bais95 #4084 Posted 25 December 2013 - 11:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3526 battles
  • 4
  • [NASA] NASA
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011
I love your MOD, but i accidentally installed some things from your mod that i don't want, and now I am struggeling to get rid of them, cause the cleaninstall doesn't work.....

Nitrius #4085 Posted 26 December 2013 - 03:31 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 1849 battles
  • 54
  • Member since:
    04-28-2012
Is it possible to configure so that the over target info all show the same color? And only change around to show xvm stats when holding down alt? I sometime confuse myself when i see there names written in green, but ofc the health bar is purple(using the colorblind version, though am not colorblind, was just hoping it would be a bit easier to spot enemy's.

Alekzi #4086 Posted 26 December 2013 - 06:24 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12020 battles
  • 9
  • [_WOD_] _WOD_
  • Member since:
    07-03-2012

I installed this and some other mods from the auto installer (J1mb0's crosshair, MaxFarPlaneMod, Chat scroll and zoom settings) and now my sky is red and there's mirrored text "Not Found" on some maps. Any ideas what would be causing this? Never had anything wrong with the xvm mod before and this happened just after updating to the 8.10 version of the mod.

 

Managed to fiddle and solve this lil' problem, somehow some old skybox mod from 8.8 res_mods folder caused this bug. Dunno how, but after removing the folder, problem solved. Even though the red sky fitted some maps, it's good that the skies are normal again.


Edited by Alekzi, 26 December 2013 - 07:37 AM.


Alekzi #4087 Posted 26 December 2013 - 06:27 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12020 battles
  • 9
  • [_WOD_] _WOD_
  • Member since:
    07-03-2012

View PostBais95, on 26 December 2013 - 12:25 AM, said:

I love your MOD, but i accidentally installed some things from your mod that i don't want, and now I am struggeling to get rid of them, cause the cleaninstall doesn't work.....

 

Just run the autoinstaller again and deselect the mods you don't want. That'll uninstall the mods from the previous install.



lewy_rd #4088 Posted 26 December 2013 - 10:31 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 20417 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    05-04-2011
Hello Aslain , your mod is great!!! But i have a problem or I do something wrong. With your domage panel (Default Damage Panel 0.8.9 v.2 Beta by GambitER, config by Aslain) UT announcer is not working. I have domage panel (Авторы: Shtys, STL1te, Aslain)  from your older mod pack and with it UT works great. I try to install your domage panel & UT announcer and it`s still not working. Can you help with that?

Edited by lewy_rd, 26 December 2013 - 10:45 AM.


mcterminator007 #4089 Posted 26 December 2013 - 11:22 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 6987 battles
  • 21
  • [SAS-R] SAS-R
  • Member since:
    11-17-2012
Hi Just wanted to say thanks for a fantastic mod. The sounds have made a good game GREAT I cant believe the difference it makes to the gameplay. Thanks again

Aslain #4090 Posted 26 December 2013 - 12:53 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Beta Tester
  • 14516 battles
  • 5,160
  • [KDS] KDS
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
v3.1.22 (26-12-2013):
- changed minimap lines and circles
- default hitlog changed to the previous one
- installer: minimap section rebuilt
- modpack: added Zayas Damage Panel

Edited by Aslain, 26 December 2013 - 12:55 PM.


Giotheone #4091 Posted 26 December 2013 - 02:08 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 9469 battles
  • 15
  • [ER404] ER404
  • Member since:
    07-18-2012
i just installed somε mods from the instaler and now the game doesn't even start...but i'm not sure which one causes the problem...:unsure: 
I'll try a clean install of the game

Edited by Giotheone, 26 December 2013 - 03:44 PM.


4shade #4092 Posted 26 December 2013 - 03:48 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 42013 battles
  • 47
  • [DAC] DAC
  • Member since:
    09-15-2012

View PostTottedk, on 26 December 2013 - 12:08 AM, said:

        look over downloadable content in the installer
      like here  

         ATAC! v.0.8.10.01 (enemy in proximity 100m warning)
         -------- Downloadable Content --------------------------------

what link ????

 

 



kalavale #4093 Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:06 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 18035 battles
  • 12
  • [-PJ-] -PJ-
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012

Hi

 

I really love this mod and by mod i mean "Hitlog only (hitlog, minimap, adv. capture bar mods, rest is WoT default)"

 

When i try to install just those mods i still get alot more than what i wanted from autoinstaller. What do i get than those mods are how tanks lose their hp, skipping intro, throwing crew to barrack and back, masterbadges under tank names in garage and other things to minimap what i did not install etc. so the rest is not WoT default.

Is it possible to download .zip file to get just those 3 mods Hitlog, capturebar and minimap without other things i already have or what i dont want/need?

 

Regards.


Edited by kalavale, 26 December 2013 - 04:11 PM.


Nitrius #4094 Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:30 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 1849 battles
  • 54
  • Member since:
    04-28-2012

View PostNitrius, on 26 December 2013 - 03:31 AM, said:

Is it possible to configure so that the over target info all show the same color? And only change around to show xvm stats when holding down alt? I sometime confuse myself when i see there names written in green, but ofc the health bar is purple(using the colorblind version, though am not colorblind, was just hoping it would be a bit easier to spot enemy's.


Found it, had to tick vehicle names colored by ally/enemy. Now it's perfect, great mod pack indeed =)



DesmoBiMBO #4095 Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:45 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 19808 battles
  • 37
  • [IENE] IENE
  • Member since:
    01-15-2012

Updated at 3.1.22, but I still noticed big flickering of tanks icons, circles/square and bases markers when map is zoomed using Ctrl key.

 

All the objects seem to double respctive dimensions then quickly back to standard dimensions and so on.

 

Any suggestions?



geoff99 #4096 Posted 26 December 2013 - 04:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14799 battles
  • 6
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    09-20-2012
Great mod Aslain. Many many thanks. Its really transformed the game for me. :smile:

No_Name_Soldier #4097 Posted 26 December 2013 - 05:55 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 33476 battles
  • 1,040
  • [SPART] SPART
  • Member since:
    06-18-2011

can someone tell me what's the name of :

 

low HP tanks get           !                   above tank


Edited by KERR, 26 December 2013 - 05:55 PM.


KrauzerII #4098 Posted 26 December 2013 - 07:43 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Player
  • 21389 battles
  • 100
  • [DOTDC] DOTDC
  • Member since:
    04-14-2013
Hi could we have Locastan session stat back because really excel is pretty bad and imprecise and its WN7 value are incorrect according to Wot Statistics?

alanzi77 #4099 Posted 27 December 2013 - 01:12 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 67 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-01-2012

you are the Bast

 

in from kuwait

 

 



fs73 #4100 Posted 27 December 2013 - 02:09 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 5794 battles
  • 22
  • [GLOF] GLOF
  • Member since:
    03-02-2013

Hey Aslain,

 

Can you add YasenKrasen ? Exel is not as good as the previous stats mod.

 

Great work ;)






163 user(s) are reading this topic

2 members, 161 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Errazial, Visn0r