help frustration suspension complaint voting

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

teapot_ #1 Posted 13 February 2014 - 06:56 PM

Private

• Player
  • 4233 battles

Hello

Well, first of all nice to meet you guys.

It's my first time here reading & writing stuff (except keeping an eye on gup mod thread. occasionally.). I have some questions about several incidents and looking forward for some explanations & advices.

I play random battles and yes I'm aware that I'm cobbled together with random people. That means the outcome of the battle depends mostly on their perfomance. I have no problems taking out few tanks. But I have a big problem if I dominate the round by doing the majority frags while still loosing an ongoing hopeless match. I prefer to win the battle rather getting tons of exp & credits. And this is fu**ing frustrating me.

I'm not a pro neither average.  I understand the game mechanics and with common sense i would say i do overall ok. Getting obvious trolled by idiots isn't a big deal because i get compensation (for ff atleast). Sure, it's frustrating using me as a meatshield getting pushed around the corner to getting gunned down by the enemies. It's annoying forced to dive like a submarine. I don't get it why ppl doing this but no worries I can behave myself. I always say to myself: Crap happens will never play with this team constelation anyway so keep moving.

But at some point looking how awefull the team perfomance is and especially after experiencing a lot of problematic matches i honestly don't know how to deal with it.

I got suspended for my first time. The notification says i team killed the kv-s. I was just intentional ricocheting shots :facepalm: Due team stupidly i couldn't keep calm. I don't understand why ppl have so much trouble with common sense. Why the [edited]does they fail with simple tasks? There is no point doing my best and act as a teamm8 anymore. Just taking out few tanks don't satisfy me.