Jump to content


[9.19.1] p0st_m0ds v1 - clean & minimal [14-07]

modpack clean p0st

  • Please log in to reply
1345 replies to this topic

alexandru_r83 #1241 Posted 24 February 2017 - 06:21 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 39012 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    05-20-2012
Thanks _p0st_ for the good work!         

Kepro_ #1242 Posted 24 February 2017 - 06:28 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 19994 battles
  • 13
  • [GOT] GOT
  • Member since:
    06-01-2014
Thnx alot again Mr Post!!

Pinni_86 #1243 Posted 24 February 2017 - 06:48 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15579 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    04-17-2014

Thanks mate. 

 

The only thing I need with mod now day is the garage mod, I hate moving my crew manualy from prem tank to regular tanks and moving the binos and camo as well. 

 



Christiaan73 #1244 Posted 24 February 2017 - 07:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15885 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    06-16-2015

p0st thanks for the mod.

Is it possible to get the total counter and WN8 value into the mod?



alexandru_r83 #1245 Posted 24 February 2017 - 07:42 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 39012 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    05-20-2012

I think u should keep in game session mode :)

 



Isoldael #1246 Posted 24 February 2017 - 10:06 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10981 battles
  • 20
  • [CIRC2] CIRC2
  • Member since:
    06-20-2013
Thanks, p0st :) Could you give a quick list of which files I should edit to add in the yasenkrasen session statistics? I don't mind doing it myself but it would be nice to know where to start. I already downloaded yasenkrasen but I imagine I can't just add it in.

Edited by Isoldael, 24 February 2017 - 10:13 PM.


flying_pizza #1247 Posted 24 February 2017 - 10:50 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 21891 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-01-2014

View PostIsoldael, on 24 February 2017 - 09:06 PM, said:

Thanks, p0st :) Could you give a quick list of which files I should edit to add in the yasenkrasen session statistics? I don't mind doing it myself but it would be nice to know where to start. I already downloaded yasenkrasen but I imagine I can't just add it in.

for me it just adds in, no editing needed.



Isoldael #1248 Posted 25 February 2017 - 12:06 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10981 battles
  • 20
  • [CIRC2] CIRC2
  • Member since:
    06-20-2013

View Postflying_pizza, on 24 February 2017 - 09:50 PM, said:

for me it just adds in, no editing needed.

 

Thanks, will try that then!

Deelicious #1249 Posted 25 February 2017 - 01:29 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 14731 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    07-20-2011

Still happy with the mods <3 Tnx p0st!! :)

 

(yes i'm playing again lol watch out for arty shells flying in!) 



harlekin1848 #1250 Posted 25 February 2017 - 02:30 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9765 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    06-21-2013

View Postflying_pizza, on 24 February 2017 - 09:50 PM, said:

for me it just adds in, no editing needed.

 

But in which folder? Downloaded it and simply added it into the main folder, but it does not work.

 



Nimicut #1251 Posted 25 February 2017 - 03:27 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18958 battles
  • 33
  • [BC-RO] BC-RO
  • Member since:
    05-17-2013

@harlekin  M8, copy what's INSIDE  YK res_mods to to your res_mods folder not the res_mods folder itself ...

and it should work.

If you dont manage i'll explain step by step...


Edited by Nimicut, 25 February 2017 - 03:29 PM.


Vecerni_Zvon #1252 Posted 25 February 2017 - 08:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 29869 battles
  • 46
  • Member since:
    12-08-2013

Hi P0st,

thanks for your update. All the best ingame m8.

 

How can i increase the zoom from 24 up to 30 ?

Which file do i have to rework ?

 

greetings from Holland



nilsenth #1253 Posted 26 February 2017 - 09:38 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 39215 battles
  • 125
  • Member since:
    06-04-2013

To increase zoom open camera.xc in notepad++ and scroll down to sniper and under zooms change/add the zoomlevel. remember a space between comma and the next number. mine is set to max zoom 25.

Look at picture for example:

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Capture.PNG   19.28K

Edited by nilsenth, 26 February 2017 - 09:39 AM.


Scoze #1254 Posted 08 March 2017 - 10:46 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3931 battles
  • 8
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

Hi p0st!

 

Is it possible to get the Hitlog/Damage log back in your newest release? It is the only thing I'm missing.



Belleaua #1255 Posted 14 March 2017 - 01:42 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 25035 battles
  • 97
  • [BD_RO] BD_RO
  • Member since:
    08-03-2013
I`m glad to see that post don`t leave us ... gg p0st gg for your good work over here 

Scoze #1256 Posted 24 March 2017 - 02:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3931 battles
  • 8
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

After the update yesterday, my garage is weird. I can't open my tech tree (It just keeps loading) and bottens like crew skills, equipment and even the service panel for loading ammo and so on is not responsive.

 

Anyone else have had these problems since yesterday? Is there any way to fix it?



Mr_Jan_Ursin_DK #1257 Posted 24 March 2017 - 11:37 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17710 battles
  • 23
  • [VADER] VADER
  • Member since:
    01-31-2015

yea i have problems with "reserves" they dont work i can only use 1 of of them(100%xp)....
some days ago a update from gamehost was there... i think its conflicted with something..
And mouse stats is no longer there...(mouse pointer over icons/stats) or other i cant see,

maybe some more,...dont know :)



Scoze #1258 Posted 25 March 2017 - 12:46 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 3931 battles
  • 8
  • [LEWD] LEWD
  • Member since:
    02-21-2014

View PostMr_Jan_Ursin_DK, on 24 March 2017 - 10:37 PM, said:

yea i have problems with "reserves" they dont work i can only use 1 of of them(100%xp)....
some days ago a update from gamehost was there... i think its conflicted with something..
And mouse stats is no longer there...(mouse pointer over icons/stats) or other i cant see,

maybe some more,...dont know :)

 

Yeah, it seems like xvm needs an update or something. Most other modpack needed to be updated after the micropatch too.

 

Hopefully p0st will be able to help us.



m1ch #1259 Posted 25 March 2017 - 02:23 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 14539 battles
  • 225
  • [CELL] CELL
  • Member since:
    05-17-2011
Doesn't work, please update

Belgalisk #1260 Posted 25 March 2017 - 06:06 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 24209 battles
  • 87
  • [NEAT] NEAT
  • Member since:
    01-24-2013

View PostScoze, on 24 March 2017 - 02:09 PM, said:

After the update yesterday, my garage is weird. I can't open my tech tree (It just keeps loading) and bottens like crew skills, equipment and even the service panel for loading ammo and so on is not responsive.

 

Anyone else have had these problems since yesterday? Is there any way to fix it?

 

Yup, also having issues. Can't make any alterations to the equipment setup, scrolling the carousel sometimes doesn't work... I'll try an XVM update, otherwise I'll have to uninstall for the time being.





Also tagged with modpack, clean, p0st

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users