Twilight of The Gods: Clan Interviews

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Community #1 Posted 21 September 2014 - 03:07 PM

Sergeant

• Content Team
  • 0 battles
The Dark Gods have been defeated and their vanquishers emerged as heroes! Check out what they had to say about the event and their participation.

Full news text

Darth_Woras #2 Posted 21 September 2014 - 03:23 PM

Major

• Player
  • 62 battles
  • [HOI] HOI
So, there was a special map or not?

Panzerfighter_ #3 Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:01 PM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 60315 battles
  • [322] 322
No interview for you FAME. Only place 1 and 3 get attention. Fair.

SanyaJuutilainen #4 Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:18 PM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 20686 battles
  • [GUP] GUP
RSOP landed with two gates next to them right in the start and us (almost complete newbs) next to them... and still they wanted it to be easier.

Have to disagree there - there was enough gates throughout all the days to get into Asgard. Maybe not into Valhalla, but the first 2-3 days were enough for pro clans to get some gate (RSOP alone got some 5 or so provinces in that time).

PixelAim #5 Posted 21 September 2014 - 06:11 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 67645 battles
  • [ANIML] ANIML
Stronk tectik  - Mouse cap

knightM #6 Posted 21 September 2014 - 06:52 PM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 45129 battles
  • [KAZNA] KAZNA

Well there are 2 positive things here:

- there is an article at all, afaik this is the one and only info about the event made by WG EU, everything else was translations from other servers

- OM mentions the problem all events starting with campaign 2 have.... if you are in active clan it might be actually harder to get a reward tank than if you are in clan with fewer active members, which works kinda against the purpose of a "team" event

then the negative: