Jump to content


Game crushes during battle- mac user


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

nabucodonsor #1 Posted 26 September 2014 - 02:43 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20329 battles
  • 15
  • [SERPE] SERPE
  • Member since:
    07-13-2014

Hi i am a mac user and before installing the new patch i never had this problem, but now during a battle i get kicked out of it and i have to relaunch the entire game .

I dont understand why because it doesnt say anything, no errors are indicated



AllyourKitty #2 Posted 26 September 2014 - 03:40 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 36913 battles
  • 198
  • Member since:
    05-01-2013

View Postnabucodonsor, on 26 September 2014 - 02:43 PM, said:

Hi i am a mac user.

 

I think I've located the problem.

 

On a serious note try removing any mods you are using and if that doesn't work or you are not using any delete and re-download the game.



nabucodonsor #3 Posted 26 September 2014 - 08:30 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20329 battles
  • 15
  • [SERPE] SERPE
  • Member since:
    07-13-2014

I apologize for my ignorance but i dont know what they really are, never been really good with computers:hiding:.

I managed to install the wrapper and the rest by following the instructions on other treads like a little scholar boy



nabucodonsor #4 Posted 24 October 2014 - 05:41 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20329 battles
  • 15
  • [SERPE] SERPE
  • Member since:
    07-13-2014
Ehm i still havent managed to solve the problem yet . I kept plAying but i keeps Crushing iF i play two games in a Row

Woody1999 #5 Posted 24 October 2014 - 05:51 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 16392 battles
  • 6,487
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    05-15-2011

View Postnabucodonsor, on 24 October 2014 - 05:41 PM, said:

Ehm i still havent managed to solve the problem yet . I kept plAying but i keeps Crushing iF i play two games in a Row

 

Are you using this wrapper? If not then try it out.

 

http://worldoftanks.eu/en/news/pc-browser/46/mac-software-solution/

 

Woody



nabucodonsor #6 Posted 27 October 2014 - 09:10 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20329 battles
  • 15
  • [SERPE] SERPE
  • Member since:
    07-13-2014

Look I use the paull the tall wrapper and i tried this one you gave and it doesnt open. It says on the console that is depracaded and i dont know what it means.

I tried to download it several times but nothing changed.

With the paul the tall i tried to look into res mods folder is that the correct one?

Shall i move the discussion on the tread mac solution?

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users