• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Shad0wize #1 Posted 16 October 2014 - 08:37 PM

Corporal

• Player
  • 10576 battles
  • [UTEU] UTEU

I bet that title grasped your interest.

Good evening ladies, gentlemen and Hodor.

My name is Shad0wize (IGN), I'm aged 19 and I live in Romania. I am hereby announcing that I am looking for a clan, English speaking one.

I've got 4.5k + battles, my total wn8 is about 1.3k, in my last 1k battles it's 1.7k and in my recent it's a steady 2.5k or so.

I am familiar with TeamSpeak 3 and other things such as it and I am looking for a clan that can:

Platoon, Team Battle, TC's/Strongholds do Campaigns/Events and finally a clan that does CLAN WARS. I don't have any tier X's, but I want to get into some competitive ASAP.

Previous clan/s: [CIRC3] ; [LIMP] - kicked out for Gold Fraud and... no I'm just messing with you.

The reason I left the previous clans was my goal of getting better. I'm an ex professional FPS player and I want to play the game competitively, as I do enjoy pwning people. Mw-ha-ha.

The main thing is that I'm looking for a clan of decent people, with a sense of humor and time to help me play better faster.

That being said, no, no sir! Keep in line...

Well, that being said, lets see if anybody wants me~~~... :c

#FlashEdit #Note: http://forum.worldof...8757-free-gaim/ Payday is free for 24h, grab it too, will ye? <3 

#Disclaimer: all the posts regarding the game shall only be made on the off-topic section of my post/ a new one, the idea is to not spam here, mkaaaay? <3

Edited by Shad0wize, 16 October 2014 - 09:14 PM.

0b3rst #2 Posted 16 October 2014 - 09:18 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 56922 battles

:teethhappy:

indeed the subject got my attention out of curiosity and I had good laugh.

Good luck mate - good there are people with some sense of humor in WoT.

Stein____Adler #3 Posted 16 October 2014 - 09:33 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 16307 battles