Jump to content


[0.9.18] Autoaim indication+addins (NO PROXIMITY SNAPPING FOR AUTOAIM BUT...)


  • Please log in to reply
1754 replies to this topic

Aslain #1741 Posted 14 May 2017 - 12:46 PM

    General

  • Beta Tester
  • 14599 battles
  • 9,893
  • [FEAR] FEAR
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

Why people with 0 battles are allowed to post anyway? I had so much troubles to update a modpack on various servers because I had no minimal battles played, and here comes a random troll with google translator and zero battles who can do that without any problems.


Edited by Aslain, 14 May 2017 - 12:46 PM.


DED__RU #1742 Posted 14 May 2017 - 01:59 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    05-13-2017

View PostAslain, on 14 May 2017 - 12:46 PM, said:

Why people with 0 battles are allowed to post anyway? I had so much troubles to update a modpack on various servers because I had no minimal battles played, and here comes a random troll with google translator and zero battles who can do that without any problems.

 

Not Noah.

Fett713 #1743 Posted 14 May 2017 - 04:47 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 176 battles
  • 194
  • Member since:
    07-07-2016

Seriously, I need 250 to post in the skins section for cryin out loud! Lol, go figure.



Noob_Tester_XD #1744 Posted 19 May 2017 - 08:50 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    05-19-2017

First, thank this mod.

It help me a lot for dogfight.

 

I have a problem.

The T key not work for me in 9.18. Maybe just me can't use.

I will change "follow me!" to middle mouse button.

And it not repair track when I press T.

(I try install mod-pack or single mod are same.)

 

May you add a setting for change the key bind?

Thank you again.

:)

 

(0 battles because I am an Asia player.)


Edited by Noob_Tester_XD, 19 May 2017 - 08:56 AM.


Krzysztof_Chodak #1745 Posted 19 May 2017 - 01:49 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 35532 battles
  • 888
  • [AZP] AZP
  • Member since:
    12-07-2012

Mod does not look for key press but overwrites ChatCommandsController.handleShortcutChatCommand

Maybe you got other mod doing something with radial menu?



Noob_Tester_XD #1746 Posted 19 May 2017 - 09:22 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    05-19-2017

View PostKrzysztof_Chodak, on 19 May 2017 - 01:49 PM, said:

Mod does not look for key press but overwrites ChatCommandsController.handleShortcutChatCommand

Maybe you got other mod doing something with radial menu?

 

I re-download the WOT-HD and install in a clean virtual machine system.

Only install 0.9.18.0-20170427v2-autoaim_indicator.zip.

just change some official setting like "dynamic camera".

 

My friend destroy my T1 HMC's track. I press the "T" many time, It still not work.

No matter I use default key or change bind.

Maybe the ASIA's program is different or just my problem.

FYR

:)


Edited by Noob_Tester_XD, 19 May 2017 - 09:24 PM.


Krzysztof_Chodak #1747 Posted 19 May 2017 - 09:25 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 35532 battles
  • 888
  • [AZP] AZP
  • Member since:
    12-07-2012

1. remove python.log

2. enable debug in mods config

3. play battle, try T repair

4. post python.log



Noob_Tester_XD #1748 Posted 19 May 2017 - 09:40 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    05-19-2017

View PostKrzysztof_Chodak, on 19 May 2017 - 09:25 PM, said:

1. remove python.log

2. enable debug in mods config

3. play battle, try T repair

4. post python.log

HERE :)

Or the python file

 

Spoiler

 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   python.log   8.13K

Edited by Noob_Tester_XD, 19 May 2017 - 09:42 PM.


Krzysztof_Chodak #1749 Posted 19 May 2017 - 10:01 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 35532 battles
  • 888
  • [AZP] AZP
  • Member since:
    12-07-2012
and what is your config?

Noob_Tester_XD #1750 Posted 19 May 2017 - 10:23 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    05-19-2017

View PostKrzysztof_Chodak, on 19 May 2017 - 10:01 PM, said:

and what is your config?

 

Do you mean the "mod_autoaim_indicator.json" OR other?
 

Spoiler

 



scrontch #1751 Posted 20 May 2017 - 01:32 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Clan Commander
  • 19146 battles
  • 1,173
  • [SPIKE] SPIKE
  • Member since:
    11-26-2012

Hi,

what config do i need to edit if i want to have the text way bigger?

Do i need to specify another "font", which would be appropriate.

Also what do the "height" and "width"attributes do?

Are they only specifying the bounding box or text size also?



Krzysztof_Chodak #1752 Posted 20 May 2017 - 01:53 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 35532 battles
  • 888
  • [AZP] AZP
  • Member since:
    12-07-2012

View PostNoob_Tester_XD, on 19 May 2017 - 10:23 PM, said:

 

Do you mean the "mod_autoaim_indicator.json" OR other?
 

Spoiler

 

 

I see nothing in the log - like this action wasn't triggered at all; I am not sure how to help

 

View Postscrontch, on 20 May 2017 - 01:32 PM, said:

Hi,

what config do i need to edit if i want to have the text way bigger?

Do i need to specify another "font", which would be appropriate.

Also what do the "height" and "width"attributes do?

Are they only specifying the bounding box or text size also?

 

check mod_autoaim_indicator.font contents and you will find font size there; h/w are for bounding box



Noob_Tester_XD #1753 Posted 20 May 2017 - 02:32 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 0 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    05-19-2017

View PostKrzysztof_Chodak, on 20 May 2017 - 01:53 PM, said:

 

I see nothing in the log - like this action wasn't triggered at all; I am not sure how to help

 

 

check mod_autoaim_indicator.font contents and you will find font size there; h/w are for bounding box

 

That's ok.

Thank you for your concern.

I install other mod to do fast fix.

:)



wotfrance789 #1754 Posted 20 May 2017 - 07:19 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2814 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    11-06-2016

Hi

I cannot disable feature that prevents friendly fire. At low tiers I play there are plenty mad people and you have to shoot your own team mate sometimes. I set addon-allied_shot_blocker to false but it still prevents shooting.



wotfrance789 #1755 Posted 21 May 2017 - 01:01 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 2814 battles
  • 32
  • Member since:
    11-06-2016
Is ok! My error - I forgot Notepad ++ you have to explicitly save the file.




7 user(s) are reading this topic

2 members, 5 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Emile_Sabor, Whiplash3