Non-aggression-agreement, myth or truth?

clans shared country CW agreement

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

RispidoTank #1 Posted 26 October 2014 - 12:00 PM

Corporal

• Player
  • 9265 battles

Maybe you all don’t know, but a part of the Spanish community is struggling right now because two of our biggest Clans have been battling between them. I’m kind of new in the game so that information didn’t surprised me, but now there is a parallel forum-war claiming about a so called “non-aggression-agreement”. Never seen, never written, never spoken but it happens to be known by all the veteran players…

That agreement involves “same level clans” that share a country, in the scenario that I’m talking Spanish Clans. With that in mind all the “biggest” Spanish Clans have been trying to avoid battling each other (country cannibalism) with the exception of landings and “territory diplomacy” (You give me that, I’ll give you this, we all win). It was taboo even “thinking aloud” with your clan mates, and Clan Strategy circled around that idea… So if an X-Clan had a long term strategy and a Y-Clan (same “level” and same real life country) was in the middle they had to choose between Diplomacy or changing the strategy.

Now our forum is on fire, the community is terrified about the idea of having “new enemies” and a "community in war” (a lot of people thinks that if Spanish clans are fighting between them they can’t share a good real-life-relationship).

Are these kind of problems shared by the rest of communities? Do British clans (f.e) battle between them like they do with the rest of the clans (diplomacy appart)? Do other countries have any kind of non-aggression-agreement? What do you think about that?

P.S.1. Don’t get me wrong. The Spanish Community could be on fire right now but the “war” affects only two Clans, the others are just like yesterday: ready to fight for territory.