Jump to content


What happen after a Username change ... ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Hoplite_22 #1 Posted 07 November 2014 - 10:01 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18440 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012
Hello guys I want to ask you what happens if someone changes his username ?
All  the people who have him in their  friends list will still see him with his old name (but inactive) or he appears with the new one?  Is there any chance that you have to refriend him ?
Thanks a lot

GiraffeInATopHat #2 Posted 07 November 2014 - 02:31 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 4565 battles
  • 1,945
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    11-12-2012
Friends list stays the same, just your name changes. Anyone you are regularly in contact with should be forewarned of a name change to avoid confusion.

Hoplite_22 #3 Posted 15 November 2014 - 04:40 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18440 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    06-05-2012
Thank you very much for your response and sorry for my delay . 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users