New to the game but willing to learn

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

DECK_OF_CARDS #1 Posted 15 November 2014 - 08:49 PM

Private

• Player
  • 2021 battles

I am new to this game and have probably started the wrong way all ready but I have reached the british tier 6 arty and have not moved on and have just stayed with the one tank, yes I have only one tank and have nearly reached the 2nd set of crew skills, I am looking for a team/clan to join, I have headset and mic, So far I have had only 300 battles, and have lost more than I have won, I am not a stats person I don't care for xvm and all that sort of stuff, I play the game for my enjoyment, I am interested in joining because I find it very hard to play on my own without the support from my team speaking to me, as I find I have to keep looking at the chat box as to where I have to go, so if you are wanting arty players in your team then I would love to join you.;

On the flip side of things I am willing to go down another line and start all over again, I really don't mind the grind.

ATOMICxIRISH #2 Posted 16 November 2014 - 12:44 AM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 16296 battles
  • [_404_] _404_

Try applying to our clan.We take people of all skill level's and make new friends

Just send in an app here ---> http://404skillz.shivtr.com/

wilky130 #3 Posted 16 November 2014 - 02:51 AM

Second Lieutenant

• Clan Commander
  • 20179 battles
  • [BRIT6] BRIT6
Have a look at RQG mate, there happy to take on new players, train them to etc.

DECK_OF_CARDS #4 Posted 18 November 2014 - 07:19 AM

Private

• Player
  • 2021 battles
Thank you but I have found what I am looking for

A_GIO_Rob #5 Posted 18 November 2014 - 11:36 AM

Lieutenant

• Clan Commander
  • 55728 battles
  • [BULL] BULL