Looking for Friendly clan to Rank up an old account on (NO TS)

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

error_creator #1 Posted 15 November 2014 - 10:22 PM

Private

• Player
  • 13423 battles
  • [FRNR] FRNR

I'm looking for a friendly Clan, English speaking ofcourse, to Rank up an old account with.

WN8 and such on it are crap cause it's an old account from back in mid-late 2012 when I was a noob, so I'm not even going to write it since they are not accurate to my preformance.

Only problem most clans seam to have is I dont use TeamSpeak. I just don't feel comfortable in talking English. And if I'm just gonna use textchat then I might aswell use ingame textchat.

Basicly only thing I want is some capable friends(#ForeverAlone) to platoon with, cause I feel random battle skill is too low and noone ever has by back...or front...or sides.

They generally just get in the way trying to get final shot. (personal opinion)

Snowy_a #2 Posted 16 November 2014 - 08:09 AM

Sergeant

• Player
  • 5439 battles
  • [ESAF] ESAF

We are a newly founded English speaking clan seeking for good, friendly and active players. 

Feel free to check our clan page here or our website here where you can find more information

about the clan as well as planned events and skirmishes. Other than that good luck on the battlefield!

ESAF organizing gold event with  9,000 gold pool! 

Join the clan from 15th to 25th of November for a chance to win 5,500 gold! Applying in that

time period will grant you the possibility to participate in our inclan gold event starting 20th of

November and ending 10th of December with 9,000 gold pool! 5,500 gold prize for the first

place, 2,500 for the second and 1000 for the third! The rules are simple - get the most people

in the clan meeting the requirements! And that's not only it! Our clan, ESAF, plans to do a lot

more gold events as this so you will never know what it is to come! For more details look at

the rules on our website here!