Long time player looking for an British clan for the new clan wars

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

1stbrit #1 Posted 18 November 2014 - 11:29 AM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 33595 battles
Ok about me long time player, got all the german tier 10s got the Brit med and heavy tier 10, got the batchat, got Is7 T62 and got T110E5 and Patton, basically not played muxh in recent time for various reasons, I think the new clan wars looks pretty interesting and might bring me back to the game on a more regulars basis, anyhow i have a mic and am quite willing to be a team player , no problem taking orders or taking one for the team, I have been in clans in the past and a more relaxed clan is what i am looking for as I am far from a pro player and dont want anyone burning my ears off because i made a mistake hahah, so to sum up I am an older player with a few tier 10s who is not bad but not good looking for a clan to do clan wars with, hopefully bring my back to the game on a more regular basis :medal:

A_GIO_Rob #2 Posted 18 November 2014 - 11:34 AM

Lieutenant

• Clan Commander
  • 57565 battles
  • [BULL] BULL

WHO ARE WE: We are a long established, primarily UK focused English speaking clan although we do have other nationalities with us. We participate in Clan Wars daily, often with multiple landings, under the control of some excellent field commanders. We always have platoons running and we hold training sessions, companies and teams. We have many current and ex-servicemen in the clan, even Crabfats, so you will appreciate the humour is loud, raw and constant. If you are under 18, or a delicate soul, this clan is NOT for you!