Looking For A Clan

Clan

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

CT26 #1 Posted 27 December 2014 - 11:01 PM

Private

• Player
  • 426 battles

I am fairly new to world of tanks but understand the basics and am now looking for a clan to join for a bit more term play and competitive matches (e.g Clan wars and strongholds).

I am working towards a tier 4 and am following only the German root but have enough space for a second. I have a mic and will use but I am a little reluctant to bring it out as I am not the best speaker, however I will use chat a lot for team play,:)

Phydias #2 Posted 28 December 2014 - 12:19 AM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 14484 battles
  • [SIEGE] SIEGE

View PostCT26, on 27 December 2014 - 11:01 PM, said:

I am fairly new to world of tanks but understand the basics and am now looking for a clan to join for a bit more term play and competitive matches (e.g Clan wars and strongholds).

I am working towards a tier 4 and am following only the German root but have enough space for a second. I have a mic and will use but I am a little reluctant to bring it out as I am not the best speaker, however I will use chat a lot for team play,:)

Pro tip: Don't be afraid talking to other people, especially not on TS when you share a common interest in WoT. Really, don't. There's plenty of people I met that were insecure of their English skills, but you could always still; A) understand what they try to convey, and B) figure out they are awesome/interesting guys (even if they think they aren't anything special).

So don't be too shy and have fun!

Good luck on finding a clan that suits your needs/wishes!

Chin_Strapped #3 Posted 28 December 2014 - 12:46 AM

Private

• Player
  • 13941 battles
  • [TOMS] TOMS

hello CT26