STR0NK PLAY4FUN player looking 4 klanu

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

koel76 #1 Posted 02 February 2015 - 07:48 PM

Sergeant

• Beta Tester
  • 15444 battles

Done

Edited by koel76, 03 April 2015 - 04:17 PM.

BioMexonHR #2 Posted 02 February 2015 - 08:08 PM

Private

• Player
  • 30354 battles
  • [EL_SQ] EL_SQ
I would invite you to my clan but you have a really bad attitude. :/

Joggaman #3 Posted 02 February 2015 - 08:52 PM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 23010 battles
  • [WJDE] WJDE

Bad attitude? :trollface: You might be a Dinger!

Since I am a noob, I will copy/paste wether u like it or not:B

The Dingers are We Just Dinged 'Em (WJDE) & They Dinged Us (T-D-U), clans of friendly players focused on randoms and platoon battles and trolling public matches like a boss.

We don't have specific stat requirements like most clans, but the main requirement is that your active, speak English and aren't a [edited]to other clan members. We don't accept stat whores, whiners, people who are too serious or players with better stats than the commander (exceptions can be made)

'We Play For Fun'

WJDEis so to speak full, but a few spots open in T-D-U. We share tank-logo, TS and a shared in-game chat.

Feel free to contact the recruiters for admission.

Our recruitment-thread:
http://forum.worldof...the-fun-starts/
Homepage: http://thedingers.eu/index.php 

Hope to see you with a "noob" on your tank!

koel76 #4 Posted 02 February 2015 - 09:01 PM

Sergeant

• Beta Tester
  • 15444 battles

View PostIronpizza, on 02 February 2015 - 07:08 PM, said:

I would invite you to my clan but you have a really bad attitude. :/

I have a bad attitude? who exactly are you? Either way, I wouldn't want to join a clan with 12 members anyhow. I don't really see the point of coming into my recruitment thread saying that you "don't want me in your clan" while you don't even match my requirements. 

Edited by koel76, 02 February 2015 - 09:28 PM.