Jump to content


arty / air strike


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

brand1068 #1 Posted 15 February 2015 - 09:00 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27927 battles
  • 21
  • [BOF] BOF
  • Member since:
    08-11-2011

Can we destroy a building to build art / air strike on lvl 4 ?

 

Couldn't find a lvl requirement for arty stikes...



RaeudigerRonny #2 Posted 15 February 2015 - 10:50 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 26100 battles
  • 4,744
  • Member since:
    09-04-2013

You destroy a building and then you can rebuild your artillery building on that spot from level 1. Just like with all the other buildings.

 

Edit: Just checked your Stronghold. You have no use for the Artillery/Air Strikes as those only come in play in Battles for Strongholds. Not in Skirmishes. So as long as you stay on Tier 4 with your Buildings and dont attack/defend your Stronghold you have no use for those buildings.


Edited by Domstadtkerl, 16 February 2015 - 03:22 AM.


brand1068 #3 Posted 17 February 2015 - 02:03 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27927 battles
  • 21
  • [BOF] BOF
  • Member since:
    08-11-2011

Ahh thanks for that - makes more sense now.

 

 



hklj #4 Posted 28 February 2015 - 09:22 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 23342 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    07-05-2012
Hi can somebody can tell me how to give the coordinates for airstrike and arty?

RaeudigerRonny #5 Posted 28 February 2015 - 05:55 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 26100 battles
  • 4,744
  • Member since:
    09-04-2013

View Posthklj, on 28 February 2015 - 09:22 AM, said:

Hi can somebody can tell me how to give the coordinates for airstrike and arty?

 

Dont have Arty-Mods installed or other Reticle Mods. Then the Commander of the Attack/defence, the guy on Top of your Team list, can select which Bonus he wants to use or both.

 

Ingame you press 7 or 8, get another Arty view and launch the stuff.



hklj #6 Posted 28 February 2015 - 08:56 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 23342 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    07-05-2012
Ok thanx ill try out

hklj #7 Posted 05 March 2015 - 07:23 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 23342 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    07-05-2012
It din't work

Firemad32 #8 Posted 23 January 2017 - 10:45 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 36232 battles
  • 121
  • [RANGI] RANGI
  • Member since:
    06-01-2013

You have to assign the bonuses on a attack/defense. Plus symbols at the top right.

 

They then appear on 7 and 8 keys in game.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users