Jump to content


Free Ts3 Server

free ts

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

hunter22ro #1 Posted 10 April 2015 - 09:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17601 battles
  • 31
  • Member since:
    11-25-2012
Hi there, i find a site who offer free ts3 server up to 200 slots. www.blackfyre.club thx,

Xervoz #2 Posted 10 April 2015 - 09:41 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 23582 battles
  • 171
  • Member since:
    04-28-2013

Looks redundant, is redundant. 

 

EDIT: and apparently it works.....


Edited by Xervoz, 11 April 2015 - 12:27 PM.


Ciro25 #3 Posted 11 April 2015 - 12:23 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 45812 battles
  • 26
  • [CRO-L] CRO-L
  • Member since:
    05-08-2013

 

Pozz javi se meni na TeamSpeak3 ip; 5.231.46.44

Hello report to me on TeamSpeak3 IP : 5.231.46.44


hunter22ro #4 Posted 11 April 2015 - 10:27 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17601 battles
  • 31
  • Member since:
    11-25-2012

View PostXervoz, on 10 April 2015 - 08:41 PM, said:

Looks redundant, is redundant. 

 

EDIT: and apparently it works.....

 

tell me have setup your free server yes or not?

jordy560 #5 Posted 11 April 2015 - 10:43 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 17277 battles
  • 543
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012
i thought nothing is free 

Edited by jordy560, 11 April 2015 - 10:44 PM.


hunter22ro #6 Posted 11 April 2015 - 10:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 17601 battles
  • 31
  • Member since:
    11-25-2012

View Postjordy560, on 11 April 2015 - 09:43 PM, said:

i thought nothing is free 

 

that is true. but i have free ts3 server run nonstop

Xervoz #7 Posted 12 April 2015 - 09:36 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 23582 battles
  • 171
  • Member since:
    04-28-2013

View Posthunter22ro, on 11 April 2015 - 09:27 PM, said:

 

tell me have setup your free server yes or not?

 

EDIT: Yup, works like a charm.

Edited by Xervoz, 12 April 2015 - 07:36 PM.


Overcast #8 Posted 13 April 2015 - 02:31 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 33261 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    09-30-2011

Thank you Ciro25.

Can confirm this works, have my TS up & running.

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users