Non T.S but active in strongholds ect.

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

HuLKSMa5H #1 Posted 19 May 2015 - 12:52 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 26394 battles
  • [BL33T] BL33T

Hi I'm looking for a clan that's actively working on there stronghold and like team/platoon battles, as it says in the title I'd prefer non T.S, as I'm not good with T.S but will log on if needed I just don't say a lot.

I applied to " SPIKE" but my stats are not good enough (there loss I think!).

I play mostly up to tier 8 but have up to tier 10 tanks either in my garage or there close to getting.

English is my only language apart from a few choice words in several languages that I picked up along the way ;)

I play for fun but take my actual battles seriously if that makes sense.

Anyway here's a grafic of my stats. if it helps you to decide.

Thanks for taking the time to read this. H.

Edited by HuLKSMa5H, 21 May 2015 - 04:38 PM.

BirdDodo #2 Posted 19 May 2015 - 01:20 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 23019 battles
  • [U-WOT] U-WOT
You would be a great candidate for RIDF we only would need you to go on teamspeak when doing strongholds (you dont need to talk just listen) but we are currently in a rebuilding process so if you are interested you are welcome to join.

HuLKSMa5H #3 Posted 19 May 2015 - 05:04 PM

Staff Sergeant

• Player
  • 26394 battles
  • [BL33T] BL33T

View PostBirdDodo, on 19 May 2015 - 12:20 PM, said:

You would be a great candidate for RIDF we only would need you to go on teamspeak when doing strongholds (you dont need to talk just listen) but we are currently in a rebuilding process so if you are interested you are welcome to join.

Thanks for getting back so soon and thanks for the offer :) I am going to wait a few days before I decide on where I would like to go as I want to be sure and make the right choice. H

lotusblossom #4 Posted 19 May 2015 - 06:36 PM

Lieutenant

• Player
  • 32226 battles
  • [BRT_6] BRT_6

Hi Hulks