My overall view of the game

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Static_Gale #1 Posted 22 May 2015 - 09:47 PM

Private

• Player
  • 3161 battles

OK, after playing this game since fall of October, my views on this game aren't 100% happy.

What can I start with? Well I must say, the matchmaking system for me is a bit of - big in this case - a derp when it comes to filtering people into battles. I do respect the effort gone into the making of the matchmaking system in order to keep it somewhat balanced, but it still doesn't filter people into games based on the player's overall skill and service record and the like, I honestly believe the matchmaking system should be altered a little so it doesn't throw absolute total noobs into a game where they are fighting against players' who probably have well over 30K games played, and any colour from green to purple on XVM, in turn resulting in occasional insults in open chat on the same lines of "omg u noob look at ur nooby stats". I can't stress this enough, but the game is full of scumbags who immediately go out of their way to troll players who aren't the best openly in chat because they've not been having a lot of good games themselves.