• Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

Darkgate #1 Posted 01 July 2015 - 07:51 PM

Lance-corporal

• Beta Tester
  • 30239 battles
  • [R-U] R-U

Hello guys

I am trying to make a logo for my Starter clan, but I am not an Artist and from the look of it never will be.

I had Something in mind with a Shield and EPV on it..But my skills (Lack of), simply couldn't do what I had in mind. Is there a friendly who would like to help a lost soul out?

I have attached what I made and yes, it is allowed to smile and laugh at it.

Attached Thumbnails

TsundereWaffle #2 Posted 01 July 2015 - 08:10 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 26579 battles
  • [LEWD] LEWD
oh, sounds fun! I'll see if I can make some things

TsundereWaffle #3 Posted 01 July 2015 - 08:41 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 26579 battles
  • [LEWD] LEWD
Spoiler

Just something quick, I can do better :P

Darkgate #4 Posted 01 July 2015 - 09:24 PM

Lance-corporal

• Beta Tester
  • 30239 battles
  • [R-U] R-U

Wow already looks a million times better than mine! :)

How can it become better than this?

TsundereWaffle #5 Posted 01 July 2015 - 09:51 PM

Field Marshal

• Player
  • 26579 battles
  • [LEWD] LEWD
Probably if I had more time than 30 minutes. I'll see what I can make of it tomorrow :)

Darkgate #6 Posted 01 July 2015 - 10:06 PM

Lance-corporal

• Beta Tester
  • 30239 battles
  • [R-U] R-U

Awesome!

Thank you kindly for helping me out :)

maroar #7 Posted 01 July 2015 - 10:58 PM

Captain

• Player
  • 29488 battles
  • [G__G] G__G

Some genereal rules for good flags, I actually liked this TED talk allot :P

Ulfhedinn_ #8 Posted 01 July 2015 - 11:50 PM

Lieutenant General

• Player
  • 48246 battles