Jump to content


[9.20.0] Advanced Techtree 0.98.2 (05-09-2017)

techtree vertical ReCos RVT Vertical techtree JBVT wot World of Tanks 0.9.20 9.20.0

  • Please log in to reply
325 replies to this topic

Aslain #321 Posted 03 September 2017 - 08:24 AM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 14599 battles
  • 10,269
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

View PostGrumpelumpf, on 02 September 2017 - 10:54 PM, said:

 

Corrected AdvancedTechTree.wotmod here: https://www.dropbox....ree.wotmod?dl=0

 

 

Link is dead.

Edited by Aslain, 03 September 2017 - 08:29 AM.


Grumpelumpf #322 Posted 03 September 2017 - 08:59 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 44248 battles
  • 1,841
  • Member since:
    10-25-2010

View PostAslain, on 03 September 2017 - 08:24 AM, said:

 

Link is dead.

 

fixed

_Shooter339 #323 Posted 03 September 2017 - 01:44 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5022 battles
  • 4
  • [V_O_G] V_O_G
  • Member since:
    03-28-2015

Link still not working for me.

Edit: Nvm its working it just has to reload for some reason. After that its working.


Edited by _Shooter339, 03 September 2017 - 01:46 PM.


Johny_Bafak #324 Posted 05 September 2017 - 12:20 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 13374 battles
  • 109
  • Member since:
    02-15-2011

Hello everyone, thank you everyone for help and feedback, especially Grumpelumpf!

 

Update!

0.98.2

  • Fixed language issues
  • Added GERMAN translation (thanks to Grumpelumpf)

 

Download

 

MODPACK AUTHORS:

Spoiler

 


Edited by Johny_Bafak, 05 September 2017 - 12:21 PM.


Ethan_ #325 Posted 09 September 2017 - 07:44 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 8992 battles
  • 149
  • Member since:
    03-26-2011

Hey,

 

Apparently there is a problem with Pharaon's 1080p layout. In the french tech tree FCM36 Pak40 is superimposed with Lefh18B2. The two vehicule buttons are on the same spot.



Quaksen #326 Posted 28 September 2017 - 04:30 AM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 23691 battles
  • 1,212
  • [2PDD] 2PDD
  • Member since:
    03-29-2013

Posting this here as Traskus that posted it on Aslain's forum is from NA server:

"When using the "DW's 'A' (Premium_bottom, SPGs_left, TDs_right)" configuration on the Advanced Techtree mod, the WZ-111 5A does not show a link between itself and the WZ-111 1-4. Other configurations seem to work fine, as far as I can tell."






3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users