Need a clan

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Makemetryhard #1 Posted 12 August 2015 - 02:18 PM

Private

• Player
  • 7392 battles

Hey,

I'm currently in search of a clan, and I know I am not a great player, I don't think I'm amazing at all with my 500+ games but I'm looking for a clan that can be a home for my development and to give me experience in a clan as well. I'm from England so a British clan would be good. 

I am on most of the time, usually 6pm+ BST.  

Win% - 53.00

WN8 - 671.65 (basically I'm a noob) 

Edited by WolfENgang999, 12 August 2015 - 02:20 PM.

Heartalon #2 Posted 12 August 2015 - 03:44 PM

Private

• Player
  • 880 battles
  • [LOGIC] LOGIC
Sent a Message in game

JohnnyMaverik #3 Posted 12 August 2015 - 03:47 PM

Warrant Officer

• Player
  • 16903 battles
With only 500 games played don't focus on good or not good just focus on improvement and having fun. For your games played you are way above the curve so don't be down hearted, I had similar stats when I was at your games played, less WN8 I believe. In terms of a clan I can't offer you anything I'm afraid, QSF is aimed at people with a bit more experience, however if you want to platoon feel free to drop onto our teamspeak, Teamspeak.Quickybaby.com, no password and open to anybody. I'm sure you will find somebody to take you on as well, you have good stats considering your experience in the game.

Edited by JohnnyMaverik, 12 August 2015 - 03:48 PM.

optimusbarrettprime #4 Posted 12 August 2015 - 03:54 PM

Second Lieutenant

• Player
  • 19624 battles
  • [CMERC] CMERC
PM sent !

7STEVE #5 Posted 12 August 2015 - 04:06 PM

Lance-corporal

• Player
  • 14181 battles
  • [R-U] R-U