Jump to content


[0.9.15.1] Color Messages and Session Stats

session statistics color messages session statistics color messages locastan minimalistic 9.15.1 0.9.15.1

  • Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

atterdag #21 Posted 21 November 2015 - 12:24 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 34291 battles
  • 309
  • [SCAVI] SCAVI
  • Member since:
    03-04-2011

Hi 

 

The mod doesn't seem to load, and this is what I get in python.log

 

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
BigWorld worldoftanks 2.8.0 (compiled at 15:17:43 Oct 20 2015) starting on 11/21/15 12:21:24

INFO: [Config] Command line: C:/Games/World_of_Tanks/worldoftanks.exe wot_wait_for_mutex
INFO: [Config] Default encoding set to utf-8
INFO: [PY_DEBUG] BigWorld Release Client - Content Type: hd

INFO: [PY_DEBUG] Checking ./res_mods/0.9.12: mods found
INFO: Load mods: stat
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 1 was selected.
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 3 was selected.
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/ConnectionManager.py, 192): User authentication method: token2
WARNING: [WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.433000087738
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/game.py, 420): [SPACE] Loading space: spaces/hangar_premium_v2
WARNING: [WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.439999818802
WARNING: [WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "close" takes too much time 0.364000082016
INFO: PostProcessing.Phases.fini()

\------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/

 

I'm not using any other mod while testing session stat

 



GeneralDodo #22 Posted 22 November 2015 - 08:22 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 33374 battles
  • 41
  • Member since:
    11-23-2011
Doesn't load for me, but the previous version worked fine.

Barteh #23 Posted 29 November 2015 - 05:26 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 39363 battles
  • 78
  • [QSF-L] QSF-L
  • Member since:
    02-15-2013

Ditto... Replaced my 0.9.12 dir with an empty one, extracted session stats in it and started the game. Activity stream appears unmodified.

 

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\

BigWorld WorldOfTanks 2.8.0 (compiled at 15:17:43 Oct 20 2015) starting on 11/29/15 17:21:48

INFO: [Config] Command line: D:/GAMES/World_of_Tanks/WorldOfTanks.exe
INFO: [Config] Default encoding set to utf-8
INFO: [PY_DEBUG] BigWorld Release Client - Content Type: sd

INFO: [PY_DEBUG] Checking ./res_mods/0.9.12: mods found
INFO: Load mods: stat
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 4 was selected.
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 3 was selected.
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/ConnectionManager.py, 192): User authentication method: token2
NOTICE: [NOTE] (scripts/client/game.py, 420): [SPACE] Loading space: spaces/hangar_premium_v2
WARNING: [WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.338000059128
INFO: PostProcessing.Phases.fini()

\------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/


Edited by Barteh, 29 November 2015 - 05:26 PM.


Barteh #24 Posted 19 December 2015 - 01:01 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Player
  • 39363 battles
  • 78
  • [QSF-L] QSF-L
  • Member since:
    02-15-2013
Any luck rewriting this for 0.9.13? :)

Vajsravana #25 Posted 19 December 2015 - 04:30 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 32827 battles
  • 891
  • Member since:
    04-10-2013

View PostBarteh, on 19 December 2015 - 01:01 AM, said:psl-cli.py

Any luck rewriting this for 0.9.13? :)

 

I would like to see it ported to 9.13 too.

@escaper, there's something we could do to help development?



EsCaper #26 Posted 19 December 2015 - 05:43 PM

    Corporal

  • Clan Commander
  • 40949 battles
  • 197
  • [BBB] BBB
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
I have tested it, and it's working for 9.13 too :B

Xenedon #27 Posted 19 December 2015 - 09:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 20611 battles
  • 11
  • Member since:
    03-14-2014

this mod isnt working for me at all. i cant even see the empty session stats layout in bottom right corner. fix pls. i really need a good session stats mod again....


Edited by Xenedon, 19 December 2015 - 10:04 PM.


Tinned #28 Posted 21 December 2015 - 02:37 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 34110 battles
  • 332
  • Member since:
    08-23-2011
no not working

bazzzas #29 Posted 22 December 2015 - 09:15 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 30078 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    11-03-2012
not working

Demonrob #30 Posted 28 December 2015 - 01:35 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 5444 battles
  • 8
  • Member since:
    10-11-2011
not working for me too

EsCaper #31 Posted 12 March 2016 - 10:09 PM

    Corporal

  • Clan Commander
  • 40949 battles
  • 197
  • [BBB] BBB
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
Ok guys hopely I fixed that issues from last 9.13 update...and now in 9.14 it works fine...(for me too :B)

Vajsravana #32 Posted 13 March 2016 - 04:19 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 32827 battles
  • 891
  • Member since:
    04-10-2013

View PostEsCaper, on 12 March 2016 - 10:09 PM, said:

Ok guys hopely I fixed that issues from last 9.13 update...and now in 9.14 it works fine...(for me too :B)

 

Can confirm this. Now it works! Thank you EsCaper!

bograd #33 Posted 13 March 2016 - 05:04 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 41165 battles
  • 492
  • [TERMS] TERMS
  • Member since:
    03-22-2011
expected_tank_values is very old. verision 20. The latest is version 26. Needs update.

jensrobot #34 Posted 22 March 2016 - 11:36 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 29213 battles
  • 109
  • [BAKED] BAKED
  • Member since:
    04-16-2011

View Postbograd, on 13 March 2016 - 05:04 PM, said:

expected_tank_values is very old. verision 20. The latest is version 26. Needs update.

 

Yes. To everyone you can get latest json version here (downloadlink bottom left corner): http://www.wnefficie...net/wnexpected/

 

I want to ask people here, if anyone has the bug im experiencing:

I used yasenkrasen for some patches now.

In 9.13 it started to not always give me the battle results after i leave a battle early. Only happens when in a platoon though. 

It just returns "Sorry, detailed battle results unavailable"

The error seems to kick in after a couple of battles, becuase the first few actually works.

And here is the weird thing. When using escapers version for a 20-30 battle platoon session yesterday, it actually worked on all battles... except my last 2 games.

Anyone have any idea what is going on?



Vajsravana #35 Posted 26 May 2016 - 10:37 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 32827 battles
  • 891
  • Member since:
    04-10-2013
Howdy EsCaper... are you planning a 9.15 version?

4EverNerd #36 Posted 27 May 2016 - 12:39 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 15074 battles
  • 1
  • [G-O-B] G-O-B
  • Member since:
    10-27-2013

View PostVajsravana, on 26 May 2016 - 09:37 PM, said:

Howdy EsCaper... are you planning a 9.15 version?

 

You can use the 0.9.14 version! Rename the map under res_mods from 0.9.14 to 0.9.15 and it´s done!

But remember that the included expected_tank_values.json is old and should be replaced. You find a new one here http://www.wnefficie...net/wnexpected/

God luck!



EsCaper #37 Posted 30 May 2016 - 09:29 PM

    Corporal

  • Clan Commander
  • 40949 battles
  • 197
  • [BBB] BBB
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
9.15 is going to be released...soon :) I hope today :D

EsCaper #38 Posted 30 May 2016 - 10:27 PM

    Corporal

  • Clan Commander
  • 40949 battles
  • 197
  • [BBB] BBB
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
now updated :)

Okxa #39 Posted 16 July 2016 - 12:25 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 22650 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-11-2011
Hey, I cant acces the file, the site forwards me to its frontpage, can you add mirrors on better sites?

nilsenth #40 Posted 16 July 2016 - 01:33 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 44477 battles
  • 167
  • Member since:
    06-04-2013

View PostOkxa, on 16 July 2016 - 11:25 AM, said:

Hey, I cant acces the file, the site forwards me to its frontpage, can you add mirrors on better sites?

 

yes, i have the same problem, i use this instead.. it works great..

 

http://forum.worldof...-session-stats/

 

best regards

nilsenth






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users