Jump to content


Bug: can´t answer the last question


  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

Kouba5 #1 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:17 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 16496 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    01-20-2012

Hello,

  I could not complete the test because of a bug. Some answers were accepted after second click on them. And the last answer was not accepted at all. After about 10 clicks I was directed to the page, telling me, that I have not passed the test (with 44 correct answers!), but it didn´t showed me the percentage of success.

 

I will try it again later.



FireLeviathan #2 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:20 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 27074 battles
  • 129
  • Member since:
    08-17-2011
i cant even load the page

Edited by FireFromAbove, 16 September 2015 - 04:22 PM.


owner19 #3 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:22 PM

    Private

  • Beta Tester
  • 8722 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    09-14-2010
It's very bugged. I had one question where the only answer that worked was the wrong one :|

Psych_Viking #4 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:25 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 33361 battles
  • 533
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011

View PostKouba5, on 16 September 2015 - 03:17 PM, said:

Hello,

  I could not complete the test because of a bug. Some answers were accepted after second click on them. And the last answer was not accepted at all. After about 10 clicks I was directed to the page, telling me, that I have not passed the test (with 44 correct answers!), but it didn´t showed me the percentage of success.

 

I will try it again later.

 

some here :(

Psych_Viking #5 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:31 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 33361 battles
  • 533
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011
:(

Attached Files

  • Attached File   bandicam 2015-09-16 16-30-19-936.jpg   90.84K


CroPanzer #6 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:32 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 18782 battles
  • 988
  • [ZLI] ZLI
  • Member since:
    07-01-2010
I've had a bug with the last one, after answering correctly, it refreshed and gave me the same question, but this time it showed 45/0 and it didn't accept my answer, any, wrong or correct, somehow it let me into the photo verifying and stuff, and once in a while it interrupts me that I didn't pass the intro, retruns me to the last question, still not accepting an answer but it lets me play again.

CroPanzer #7 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:33 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 18782 battles
  • 988
  • [ZLI] ZLI
  • Member since:
    07-01-2010

View PostJust_Viking, on 16 September 2015 - 04:31 PM, said:

:(

 

afaik, those are overall photos identified by the project participants.

The007thDreeson #8 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:37 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 37106 battles
  • 914
  • [L-FEW] L-FEW
  • Member since:
    02-17-2012

when i start to identifie pictures every few answers i get "you didnt finish intro" than it takes me back on 1st 45 pictures i need to answer last one (45) and than i can continue

 

Or in 2nd case i get picture get question and wehn i click "YES" or "NO" nothing happens


Edited by KeepCalmAndHoldMyBeer, 16 September 2015 - 04:38 PM.


Eaglax #9 Posted 16 September 2015 - 04:38 PM

    Major

  • Player
  • 17242 battles
  • 2,699
  • Member since:
    01-12-2012
guys...the servers are most likely just collapsed..a normal thing when 100dreds of people visit a website which is on a common server, they even took it down from the news site. Yes it's annoying, but you will have to try it later again :)

MrWinter #10 Posted 16 September 2015 - 07:03 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18645 battles
  • 6
  • [_DOG] _DOG
  • Member since:
    03-25-2011

had the same thing but kept bugging it until i had it then started over again and then it was oke.

 

Then something else don`t know if anybody else has seen it but i got a picture of a army truck i know its from holland so fileld it out they would look into it oke nice.

then can u name it ? Yes i can its aDaf Ya-126 i know have seen them work one time on it so where is it in the list u geuss it it`s not on or in the list to select it 

 



CroPanzer #11 Posted 16 September 2015 - 07:05 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Beta Tester
  • 18782 battles
  • 988
  • [ZLI] ZLI
  • Member since:
    07-01-2010

View PostMrWinter, on 16 September 2015 - 07:03 PM, said:

had the same thing but kept bugging it until i had it then started over again and then it was oke.

 

Then something else don`t know if anybody else has seen it but i got a picture of a army truck i know its from holland so fileld it out they would look into it oke nice.

then can u name it ? Yes i can its aDaf Ya-126 i know have seen them work one time on it so where is it in the list u geuss it it`s not on or in the list to select it 

 

 

I've opened a topic about naming such vehicles in the tank discussion area. Hopefully someone answers soon.

T595NL #12 Posted 16 September 2015 - 11:17 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 29774 battles
  • 10
  • [JWF] JWF
  • Member since:
    08-02-2013
There are some tanks not named in the list. i name the M56 scorpion

wardave_CZ #13 Posted 17 September 2015 - 11:50 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 9398 battles
  • 7
  • [FOTE] FOTE
  • Member since:
    10-30-2013
Hello , may I ask where it ends?


methoz #14 Posted 17 September 2015 - 01:15 PM

    [CZSL] ČeskoSlovenská Legie

  • Clan Commander
  • 14646 battles
  • 1,025
  • [CZSL] CZSL
  • Member since:
    07-23-2010
Bugged in Firefox & Chrome too...

andryp99 #15 Posted 17 September 2015 - 08:26 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-10-2014
i can't even login.

nighthawk24 #16 Posted 18 September 2015 - 06:10 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12871 battles
  • 39
  • [AR-L] AR-L
  • Member since:
    03-29-2012
I can`t play the game now... I can`t answer the last question. He is loading. How can I fix?

nighthawk24 #17 Posted 18 September 2015 - 06:13 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12871 battles
  • 39
  • [AR-L] AR-L
  • Member since:
    03-29-2012
Wow and now I can`t log in......

PodolskiRO #18 Posted 22 September 2015 - 08:27 AM

    Private

  • Player
  • 10874 battles
  • 24
  • [BP-RO] BP-RO
  • Member since:
    02-05-2011
first question work but at second question I get 

504 Gateway Time-out



KLguns #19 Posted 25 September 2015 - 08:24 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 39869 battles
  • 1,625
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-07-2012

Can answer the question, and clicking the "i dont know..." doesnt give me any other pictures to answer:

Bug.jpg

 

Look at the vid:

Attached File   Untitled.avi   1.62MB


Edited by KLguns, 25 September 2015 - 12:14 PM.


scaramush #20 Posted 25 September 2015 - 05:02 PM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 39997 battles
  • 166
  • Member since:
    01-09-2011
same  problem as KLguns at last picture for me also ( same picture ).




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users