Jump to content


[0.9.17] HD Minimap version G2

HD minimap minimap locastan minimap without XVM

  • Please log in to reply
211 replies to this topic

ShuraBB #201 Posted 27 December 2016 - 09:52 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014
Thank you!

ShuraBB #202 Posted 24 January 2017 - 10:13 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014
Adaptation to patch 0.9.17.0.3

mogli_at_home #203 Posted 25 February 2017 - 11:18 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 18236 battles
  • 775
  • [IOTR] IOTR
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

Hi,

 

it looks that the mod still works under 0.9.17.1.

No problems on my client.



ShuraBB #204 Posted 26 February 2017 - 04:57 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014
Adaptation to client version 0.9.17.1

Nikodemsky #205 Posted 28 February 2017 - 10:32 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 14211 battles
  • 980
  • Member since:
    12-22-2011

View PostShuraBB, on 26 February 2017 - 04:57 PM, said:

Adaptation to client version 0.9.17.1

 

Link please :)

mogli_at_home #206 Posted 28 February 2017 - 10:43 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 18236 battles
  • 775
  • [IOTR] IOTR
  • Member since:
    07-15-2012

View PostNikodemsky, on 28 February 2017 - 10:32 AM, said:

 

Link please :)

 

In the first post...

Nikodemsky #207 Posted 28 February 2017 - 10:53 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 14211 battles
  • 980
  • Member since:
    12-22-2011

View Postmogli_at_home, on 28 February 2017 - 10:43 AM, said:

 

In the first post...

 

Yes, i know. First i thought it's still old version, because of the package name, but now when i actually downloaded it is for latest patch ;p



ShuraBB #208 Posted 28 February 2017 - 11:36 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014

>First i thought it's still old version

I'm sorry, I forgot to make a change in 1st Post



locorebelde #209 Posted 14 March 2017 - 05:30 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 19160 battles
  • 418
  • [-BEC-] -BEC-
  • Member since:
    02-19-2013
i have a problem, In battles of stronghold the names of the players do not appear in the minimap, and I have written his code inside battles in "allies".Before they did appear to me

ShuraBB #210 Posted 14 March 2017 - 07:47 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014
Replace "battles": [10,11] on "battles": [20,21]

pWnZoMg #211 Posted 14 March 2017 - 10:09 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 27089 battles
  • 45
  • [JNA] JNA
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012
Is it available now to zoom map on CTRL as it used to be before?

ShuraBB #212 Posted 14 March 2017 - 10:26 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 828 battles
  • 285
  • [RU_PP] RU_PP
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014
not yet




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users