Jump to content


Annoying bugs


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Forcellrus #1 Posted 06 December 2015 - 10:51 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 10415 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    03-22-2014

1. Score doesn't show right on home page:

 

2. Some questions won't load, it just whos photo and "I don't know this tank" message. Even if I know which tank it is, I can't identify it because it's offering only to skip image.

 

3. Some questions won't load as well. It just says: "Loading..." and it remains like it, I always need to refresh page.

 

Those bugs are really annoying, especially 2. and 3., please fix them, they appear very often.


Edited by Invisible_Rampage, 06 December 2015 - 10:59 AM.


FireLeviathan #2 Posted 08 December 2015 - 07:47 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 27074 battles
  • 129
  • Member since:
    08-17-2011
i got all the bugs from pictures above, its sad that i cant vote on the picture i know with 100% accuracy because the page gets bugged, but it works fine when there is a truck or nothing related to armored vehicles...

Forcellrus #3 Posted 09 December 2015 - 10:13 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 10415 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    03-22-2014
Yes, interesting thing is that tanks I know get bugged and ones that I don't know doesn't.

KLguns #4 Posted 14 December 2015 - 10:01 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 41104 battles
  • 1,746
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-07-2012

Same here, and about same bugs as in "beta", I thought that we were out of beta already and had a WORKING "game"...

Attached File   Bugs.avi   922.6K



Forcellrus #5 Posted 14 December 2015 - 10:33 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 10415 battles
  • 176
  • Member since:
    03-22-2014

View PostKLguns, on 14 December 2015 - 10:01 AM, said:

Same here, and about same bugs as in "beta", I thought that we were out of beta already and had a WORKING "game"...

Attached File   Bugs.avi   922.6K

 

Yep, exactly the same thing here, there is no way to reach more than 4000 points.

KLguns #6 Posted 22 December 2015 - 07:21 AM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 41104 battles
  • 1,746
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-07-2012

Can this thing be more bugged????

But thanks, let me keep that 62759 score.


Edited by KLguns, 22 December 2015 - 07:21 AM.


FireLeviathan #7 Posted 23 December 2015 - 11:19 AM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 27074 battles
  • 129
  • Member since:
    08-17-2011

there is a bug in points too... i see that i have 400 more poins, but when i refresh the page my original number of points show up for 0.1 seconds and than the fake number of points show up...

 

they are giving away premium tanks and there are so many bugs in there that it has became impossible to play...

 

i am up to 93% correct answers, but my friends are just randomly writing what ever they want for every picture just to get points... and they have barely 82% correct answers...

 

I do not like the idea that the limit to get the rewards should be 80%, I am sorry but that is just way too low... especially if you give so many false answers to the pictures that aren't yet verified, so you cannot gain or lose correct answer %...

 

some of us are actually trying to get the right answers and click on "i dont know this tank" even if the page is not bugged...

 

so why not give an extra amount of points for a higher correct answer %...


Edited by FireFromAbove, 23 December 2015 - 11:22 AM.


KLguns #8 Posted 07 January 2016 - 01:58 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 41104 battles
  • 1,746
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    08-07-2012

View PostKLguns, on 14 December 2015 - 11:01 AM, said:

Same here, and about same bugs as in "beta", I thought that we were out of beta already and had a WORKING "game"...

Attached File   Bugs.avi   922.6K

 

Still the same bug, "game" is completely stuck, it would be nice if WG would DO SOMETHING about it, but we are again in the situation as in "beta", where the is NO info from WG at ALL?????

Taiho53 #9 Posted 27 January 2016 - 02:42 PM

    Staff Sergeant

  • Player
  • 73340 battles
  • 310
  • [INDIV] INDIV
  • Member since:
    07-29-2012

Anyone else facing the problem that you know the tank's / vehicle's name but there is no matching entry in the drop down menu?

I have to skip a whole lot of pictures teling "that I don't know the vehicle" only because I cannot enter it's name.

 

Or is there a way and I didn't see it so far?

 

 



__Kero #10 Posted 28 January 2016 - 09:31 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 32662 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012

View PostTaiho53, on 27 January 2016 - 01:42 PM, said:

Anyone else facing the problem that you know the tank's / vehicle's name but there is no matching entry in the drop down menu?

I have to skip a whole lot of pictures teling "that I don't know the vehicle" only because I cannot enter it's name.

 

Or is there a way and I didn't see it so far?

 

 

 

Well yes, atleast i have the same.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users