Jump to content


Clans affected by FPs bug


  • Please log in to reply
38 replies to this topic

Fynnegun #1 Posted 08 December 2015 - 06:30 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Player
  • 12676 battles
  • 1,358
  • Member since:
    10-27-2010

Hey everyone,

 

Please find the list of clans affected below by clan ID and the amount removed.

You can find your clan ID on your clan page, check the URL.

 

Spoiler

 



Swoopie #2 Posted 08 December 2015 - 07:17 PM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 28109 battles
  • 2,529
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    01-15-2011

*
POPULAR

Spoiler

 

Quickly switched clan ID's to clan names so the table would be clearer. Should be error free, but still I'd suggest you check your penalty points and clan id from Deceptions original post.


Edited by Swoopie, 08 December 2015 - 08:53 PM.


mightyjosHi #3 Posted 08 December 2015 - 07:22 PM

    Brigadier

  • Clan Commander
  • 33818 battles
  • 4,077
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    06-23-2013

Thank you for the list and thanks at swoopie for "translating".

 

When will the changes be applied?



Ew_ #4 Posted 08 December 2015 - 08:08 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 36920 battles
  • 3,392
  • [E-50M] E-50M
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011
in b4 people try to say fame tried to cheat the campaign.

HowTheStoryEnds #5 Posted 08 December 2015 - 08:09 PM

    Second Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 24695 battles
  • 1,294
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    12-17-2012
Could you explain the bug? Some of us have no clue what you're talking about.

bondyros #6 Posted 08 December 2015 - 08:17 PM

    Colonel

  • Player
  • 23233 battles
  • 3,503
  • [G2G] G2G
  • Member since:
    05-05-2013

Not 5SATR5 ... it should be 5TAR5 :)

 

View PostHowTheStoryEnds, on 08 December 2015 - 08:09 PM, said:

Could you explain the bug? Some of us have no clue what you're talking about.

 

Read from here: http://forum.worldof...3#entry11762163

 


Edited by bondyros, 08 December 2015 - 08:21 PM.


RaeudigerRonny #7 Posted 08 December 2015 - 08:19 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 26100 battles
  • 4,744
  • Member since:
    09-04-2013

View PostEw_, on 08 December 2015 - 08:08 PM, said:

in b4 people try to say fame tried to cheat the campaign.

 

Reported for rigging.

Swoopie #8 Posted 08 December 2015 - 08:53 PM

    Major

  • Beta Tester
  • 28109 battles
  • 2,529
  • [IDEAL] IDEAL
  • Member since:
    01-15-2011

View Postbondyros, on 08 December 2015 - 09:17 PM, said:

Not 5SATR5 ... it should be 5TAR5 :)

 

 

Hehe fixed, thanks :)


Edited by Swoopie, 08 December 2015 - 08:53 PM.


Iiamkovacs #9 Posted 08 December 2015 - 09:10 PM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 26595 battles
  • 988
  • Member since:
    07-22-2011

View PostEw_, on 08 December 2015 - 07:08 PM, said:

in b4 people try to say fame tried to cheat the campaign.

 

FAME always cheating >.< 10 year ban should be enforced. :P

panzertiger556 #10 Posted 08 December 2015 - 09:12 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 17688 battles
  • 296
  • Member since:
    10-07-2012
OVER 9000!:teethhappy:

FreemanNSM #11 Posted 09 December 2015 - 02:15 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 55589 battles
  • 286
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012

View PostSwoopie, on 08 December 2015 - 06:17 PM, said:

Spoiler

 

Quickly switched clan ID's to clan names so the table would be clearer. Should be error free, but still I'd suggest you check your penalty points and clan id from Deceptions original post.

 

Based on what are you taking 13 000 points from V-Ter ,when Deception pointed out that ITS NOT A BUG?! Please explain me that? We did our part ,fair and square,and now you are goin to take out 13 000fp from us? On what? Enclave did move here, or did not,but admins said its not a bug...

mightyjosHi #12 Posted 09 December 2015 - 02:52 AM

    Brigadier

  • Clan Commander
  • 33818 battles
  • 4,077
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    06-23-2013

6th December: 

 

on the next day again 5k because you got the bonus twice.

Same happened to us with he same enclave



Iiamkovacs #13 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:09 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 26595 battles
  • 988
  • Member since:
    07-22-2011

View PostFreemanNSM, on 09 December 2015 - 01:15 AM, said:

 

Based on what are you taking 13 000 points from V-Ter ,when Deception pointed out that ITS NOT A BUG?! Please explain me that? We did our part ,fair and square,and now you are goin to take out 13 000fp from us? On what? Enclave did move here, or did not,but admins said its not a bug...

 

Look at what joshi just wrote. There WAS a bug, where you got rewarded twice for the same provinces / enclaves for no reason, some got a ton of points this way (through no fault of their own, it was not abused), some got a little, some got nothing. But the deduction of fame points is fair and square.

FreemanNSM #14 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:13 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 55589 battles
  • 286
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012

View Postliamkovacs, on 09 December 2015 - 02:09 AM, said:

 

Look at what joshi just wrote. There WAS a bug, where you got rewarded twice for the same provinces / enclaves for no reason, some got a ton of points this way (through no fault of their own, it was not abused), some got a little, some got nothing. But the deduction of fame points is fair and square.

 

V-Ter ,was not involved in this BUG! If you can notice that bug was on 4STDD clan that lost those 3 enclaves teritorries ,and while we took them ,they got the same night,even if they were not theris they got same amount of FP as we did... And If u didnt notice Clownomaja wrote about our bug,and Deception said,its NOT a BUG! Its jut Enclave that was about to MOVE and did MOVE and was another enclave. And said that its not a BUG for us,except for 4STTD ,that god 20fp,same night as we did get,even if they lost territory.

mightyjosHi #15 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:18 AM

    Brigadier

  • Clan Commander
  • 33818 battles
  • 4,077
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    06-23-2013

Dude, its not about moving enclaves.

Its about another bug. Look at my Screenshot. You got the Bonus for Mbuji Mayi twice (6000+6000) which ist the "1st bug".

That hase nothing to do with moving enclaves or anything. Its just a bug where you got the famepoints for the same province twice.



FreemanNSM #16 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:20 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 55589 battles
  • 286
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012

View Postliamkovacs, on 09 December 2015 - 02:09 AM, said:

 

Look at what joshi just wrote. There WAS a bug, where you got rewarded twice for the same provinces / enclaves for no reason, some got a ton of points this way (through no fault of their own, it was not abused), some got a little, some got nothing. But the deduction of fame points is fair and square.

 

I know what's Joshi saying,but that Enclave is NOT MOVING? But on another hand ( its moving,every day,and its calculated like a new enclave after 24h ,and thats why that is happening) and even Deception pointed out that is not a BUG...There was a thread about it...W/e u do,I will just say,no comment for WG! Shame on you! Shame on this whole Campaign!

FreemanNSM #17 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:21 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 55589 battles
  • 286
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012

View PostmightyjosHi, on 09 December 2015 - 02:18 AM, said:

Dude, its not about moving enclaves.

Its about another bug. Look at my Screenshot. You got the Bonus for Mbuji Mayi twice (6000+6000) which ist the "1st bug".

That hase nothing to do with moving enclaves or anything. Its just a bug where you got the famepoints for the same province twice.

 

omg i cant explain that to you,as said there was a thread about it... The only bug was that your clan took 20fp ,even if you lost enclave...



mightyjosHi #18 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:33 AM

    Brigadier

  • Clan Commander
  • 33818 battles
  • 4,077
  • [S4] S4
  • Member since:
    06-23-2013
So you say, if you got the bonus for the enclace twice a day, thats ok?

FreemanNSM #19 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:36 AM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 55589 battles
  • 286
  • Member since:
    12-15-2012

View PostmightyjosHi, on 09 December 2015 - 02:33 AM, said:

So you say, if you got the bonus for the enclace twice a day, thats ok?

 

Nope,but If you noticed,that enclave was not moving at all right? But admins say taht enclave is acctualy moving and its becoming a part of new enclave every 24h. And they said its not a bug,not me...Thats what am I wondering...But nvm. It will be as WG says.

No6ody #20 Posted 09 December 2015 - 03:41 AM

    Staff Sergeant

  • WGL PRO Player
  • 58698 battles
  • 456
  • [EX-4] EX-4
  • Member since:
    10-27-2011

Dude,

 

just forget at the moment about the "moving enclave" Okay???

 

Good. What happened to S4TDD. We conquered the Enclave and got double 6k Points for this Enclave.

 

The same thing happened also for you when you conquered the Enclave.

 

Really simple or?

And this is the Bug which WG want to fix.

 

Going now to the topic "moving enclave". After 4 days the Enclave moved to different positions. And some enclave just were placed on the same position as the old Enclave. And this isnt a Bug.

 

Did you get it?






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users