Jump to content


Account Transfer


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

awaleed152 #1 Posted 29 December 2015 - 08:35 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12500 battles
  • 5
  • [-DGN-] -DGN-
  • Member since:
    12-28-2015

So i was playing on the SEA server and for a few days the ping went full retard from 200 to 500+ for no reason making the game unplayable. I have an EU server and I am wondering if it is possible to transfer my premium tanks at least from the SEA to the EU ?

Thanks in advance !



bazdaris #2 Posted 29 December 2015 - 08:45 PM

    Major

  • Player
  • 34914 battles
  • 2,956
  • [T-D-U] T-D-U
  • Member since:
    11-12-2012

View Postawaleed152, on 29 December 2015 - 09:35 PM, said:

So i was playing on the SEA server and for a few days the ping went full retard from 200 to 500+ for no reason making the game unplayable. I have an EU server and I am wondering if it is possible to transfer my premium tanks at least from the SEA to the EU ?

Thanks in advance !

The answer sadly is No...

Sorry 



awaleed152 #3 Posted 29 December 2015 - 08:51 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 12500 battles
  • 5
  • [-DGN-] -DGN-
  • Member since:
    12-28-2015
what about the 120$ worth of cash that i bought it with :O

Homer_J #4 Posted 29 December 2015 - 09:22 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 29025 battles
  • 30,532
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

Contact the SEA support.

 

EU certainly won't do it.



ultimatefox #5 Posted 06 January 2016 - 01:53 AM

    Corporal

  • Beta Tester
  • 25779 battles
  • 144
  • Member since:
    01-17-2011

Block Quote

 

Contact the SEA support.

 

 

Don't say that, WG, THE SUPPORT, World of tanks, all WG staff don't want to help us, my IP is in CANADA, I want back my account to the NA server, NOTING, NOTING, NOTING, I loose my time to explain my problem, the support copy and paste the same answer all time I do a ticket, I never see a company don't have more interest at is customers, like WG, i come on the forum  to see if WG is more smart, all big game now on the NET have this service , account transfert, merging accounts, or pass between the server.and a lot of people wait for this service . and anyway, I still speak in vain , noting, noting, noting change WG = no changes , 

 

 

 



Plasma_Fire #6 Posted 18 January 2016 - 06:46 AM

    Warrant Officer

  • Player
  • 19581 battles
  • 722
  • Member since:
    08-13-2011

I have a similar tale to tell with the RU server. Thats where I first started to play the game when I was over there, wanted to xfer from RU to EU got told not a chance, I asked why, it seems there is just no way to do it.

I have several thousand roubles of gold in it, the prem account run out long ago of course but there is no way to transfer any of it to the EU server.



an0ther #7 Posted 18 January 2016 - 02:53 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 33240 battles
  • 1,784
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    06-15-2011
Account transfers are not happening. Been there, tried that. 

Nikeinas #8 Posted 09 August 2016 - 02:14 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 97 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-28-2012
So if I started in ru server there is no chance to transfer my acc to eu server? even if iam from europe?

basin79 #9 Posted 09 August 2016 - 02:31 PM

    General

  • Player
  • 15351 battles
  • 8,729
  • Member since:
    03-13-2012

View PostNikeinas, on 09 August 2016 - 01:14 PM, said:

So if I started in ru server there is no chance to transfer my acc to eu server? even if iam from europe?

Correct. 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users