Jump to content


CHEATERS!

Cheat

  • Please log in to reply
55 replies to this topic

Rebel1983 #1 Posted 18 January 2016 - 06:45 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 6450 battles
  • 1
  • [TSPOW] TSPOW
  • Member since:
    03-17-2014

Well this is fun when you play and ppl use aimbot wallhax and some more crap ... i got shoot throw a building that was the drop for me .....

'

 

I whonder how long is this gona go on with ppl from russia sweden usa germany and so on that cheats befor you guys/girls on Wargaming put this to a stop

 

 

this crap is making us ppl that play legit and play for fun to drop intresst in this game we buy gold premium and stoff to help ya all out to keep the servers up and running

 

i hate to say this but its your job´s to keep this game free from haxx and cheats so plz plz plz do something about it in your next patch put in a better anticheat or something curz whats going on now on EU1 And EU2 is unacceptebul ... sorry for my porr and bad English ... ....

 

 

Btw i love this game and its one hell of a nice tank game the best out sofar . but i dont like the cheats and haxx ..

 



Effing_Drako #2 Posted 18 January 2016 - 06:52 PM

    Lieutenant General

  • Player
  • 26678 battles
  • 7,662
  • [-GLO-] -GLO-
  • Member since:
    04-11-2011
Replay? Aimbot, useless i can probably aim better than one. And wallhacks? How is that gonna help, this isn't CS:GO

Eaglax #3 Posted 18 January 2016 - 06:53 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 18992 battles
  • 3,485
  • Member since:
    01-12-2012

aimbot is useless in 99%

wallhax are not possible, pls show a replay

 

the rest is just bla bla, whine bla bla....



Velvet_Underground #4 Posted 18 January 2016 - 06:55 PM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 22243 battles
  • 3,191
  • Member since:
    12-19-2014

Less than one day is over and I already miss the negrep button:(

Let's make it short: You have no clue what you are talking about and lack even basic knowledge about the game mechanics. Hacking and cheating in a way that you describe it is impossible since WGs servers decide whether you see/hit an enemy. If there's a wall between you and your enemy the server will know that and, because of that, one can't shoot the other. If you want to do wallhacks etc you'd have to hack WGs servers. GL with that:sceptic:



typhaon #5 Posted 18 January 2016 - 07:00 PM

    Major General

  • Beta Tester
  • 14201 battles
  • 5,441
  • Member since:
    08-22-2010
I guess for hackers that could be able to hack this game (meaning being skilled enough), there are much more valuable targets for hacking than the game servers... like bank accounts, credit cards, economic espionage, atomic powerplants and government networks...

Cobra6 #6 Posted 18 January 2016 - 08:46 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 16332 battles
  • 15,770
  • [RGT] RGT
  • Member since:
    09-17-2010

Replay or I call BS

 

Cobra 6



TheRealTwist #7 Posted 18 January 2016 - 09:07 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 37212 battles
  • 2,163
  • [CAHU] CAHU
  • Member since:
    05-17-2014

AP and APCR goes through walls with reduced penetration if they are destructible.

Tanks get spottet trough walls stones and hills if less than 50m away...thats the game.



Strange_Neighbour #8 Posted 18 January 2016 - 09:10 PM

    Major

  • Player
  • 2617 battles
  • 2,585
  • Member since:
    03-25-2015

lol



Mis_fit #9 Posted 18 January 2016 - 09:32 PM

    Corporal

  • Player
  • 9493 battles
  • 156
  • Member since:
    04-08-2015
i always use speed hack and fly hack :D

lethalhighzz #10 Posted 18 January 2016 - 09:51 PM

    Sergeant

  • Player
  • 2764 battles
  • 220
  • Member since:
    10-25-2015
Spoiler

 



tigerstreak #11 Posted 20 January 2016 - 09:19 AM

    Colonel

  • Beta Tester
  • 23531 battles
  • 3,546
  • [BL33T] BL33T
  • Member since:
    12-23-2010

View PostDocPurple, on 19 January 2016 - 07:53 AM, said:

aimbot is useless in 99%

wallhax are not possible, pls show a replay

 

the rest is just bla bla, whine bla bla....

Shows that u dont know whats available, aka what youre talking about.

The warpack scum can alter the rate the turret moves

To auto snap, to the closest enemy, at a rate thats >90degrees/sec



Eaglax #12 Posted 20 January 2016 - 09:38 AM

    Lieutenant Сolonel

  • Player
  • 18992 battles
  • 3,485
  • Member since:
    01-12-2012

View Posttigerstreak, on 20 January 2016 - 09:19 AM, said:

Shows that u dont know whats available, aka what youre talking about.

The warpack scum can alter the rate the turret moves

To auto snap, to the closest enemy, at a rate thats >90degrees/sec

 

I call BS, replay or any other evidence?? probably not since stuff like that is calculated on the server, it's not possible to change that, or do you wanna tell me they hacked the servers?

I can't find anything about a possible change of turret traverse speed, again you are welcome to give me/us any evidence. If you have anything pls PM me at least, if you don't wanna post it here, THX :)

 

Besides it would be really stupid to use something like this :facepalm: Because it's too obvious and you would get banned for sure....again pls show some evidence :)

 


Edited by DocPurple, 20 January 2016 - 09:40 AM.


CroustibatFR #13 Posted 20 January 2016 - 11:49 AM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 23297 battles
  • 4,135
  • Member since:
    09-14-2011

View Posttigerstreak, on 20 January 2016 - 09:19 AM, said:

Shows that u dont know whats available, aka what youre talking about.

The warpack scum can alter the rate the turret moves

To auto snap, to the closest enemy, at a rate thats >90degrees/sec

 

It cannot. Doesn't matter how much the guys that SELL the warpack claim it can do.

 

Mods can modify the client input and output. Aimbots use that. But basically, your client tells the server "hey, i want to turn my turret to the left at speed X". The server checks that the speed is within the allowed range, and if it is not, it caps it at the max speed (or disconnect the client maybe).

 

It is quite easy to "show it" on a replay or on a video, you just need to lose some packets on the way and let the client extrapolate them.

Send the order to turn the turret, drop every packets from this instant for like 2 seconds. Your client does not receive any confirmation from the server so it keeps drawing your turret unmoving. Then, when the client finally gets info from the server again, it corrects. This results in seeing a turret snapping at ultra high speed...Thing is, what you saw on your screen didn't happen.

What happened is the client extrapolated from the data it had to generate graphics with the hope the server was still doing this, when it wasn't.

 

You need to understand something: the game takes place on the server. The client is used to feed inputs to the server, and the server sends data to show on the screen to the client.

 

NOTHING you do on the client can change boundary values on the server.


Edited by CroustibatFR, 20 January 2016 - 11:54 AM.


grubbyjohn #14 Posted 20 January 2016 - 12:07 PM

    Private

  • Player
  • 18358 battles
  • 27
  • Member since:
    03-22-2013

The word is "cheat" in proper English. Someone that cheats is a cheat.

 

Only american call cheats "cheaters", because they can't speak English properly.



Homer_J #15 Posted 20 January 2016 - 12:11 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 28771 battles
  • 30,078
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostRebel1983, on 18 January 2016 - 05:45 PM, said:

Well this is fun when you play and ppl use aimbot wallhax and some more crap ...

 

 

Aimbot and wallhack are part of the standard game, at least as far as wallhack exists in any FPS, ie you can see where enemies are through walls.

 

Quote

i got shoot throw a building that was the drop for me .....

 

I will guess they also hacked your replay so you can't post it.



GTRaPToR #16 Posted 20 January 2016 - 12:15 PM

    Captain

  • Player
  • 20143 battles
  • 2,401
  • [UEA] UEA
  • Member since:
    03-03-2012

Let's sum this topic up:



5_InchFl0ppy #17 Posted 20 January 2016 - 12:18 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Player
  • 40720 battles
  • 1,646
  • [-MM] -MM
  • Member since:
    06-22-2012
Its sad to think WG actually listens to the opinions of players like the OP when it comes to game balance and map design.

CroustibatFR #18 Posted 20 January 2016 - 01:27 PM

    Brigadier

  • Player
  • 23297 battles
  • 4,135
  • Member since:
    09-14-2011

View PostHomer_J, on 20 January 2016 - 12:11 PM, said:

 

Aimbot and wallhack are part of the standard game, at least as far as wallhack exists in any FPS, ie you can see where enemies are through walls.

 

Quote

i got shoot throw a building that was the drop for me .....

 

I will guess they also hacked your replay so you can't post it.

 

Actually you can shoot through buildings. Either through holes, or if they are destroyables.

 

Anyway, as shown by escapeArtist, even AFK bots perform better than him. That says quite a lot on how much he understands the game.



Homer_J #19 Posted 20 January 2016 - 02:23 PM

    Field Marshal

  • Beta Tester
  • 28771 battles
  • 30,078
  • [WJDE] WJDE
  • Member since:
    09-03-2010

View PostCroustibatFR, on 20 January 2016 - 12:27 PM, said:

 

Actually you can shoot through buildings. Either through holes, or if they are destroyables.

 

I know, which is why I wanted a replay.  But we all know the cat will have eaten it so there is no point in giving a sensible reply.

Carantanien #20 Posted 20 January 2016 - 02:39 PM

    Lieutenant

  • Beta Tester
  • 16815 battles
  • 1,521
  • [-322-] -322-
  • Member since:
    01-06-2011

View PostDocPurple, on 18 January 2016 - 05:53 PM, said:

aimbot is useless in 99%

wallhax are not possible, pls show a replay

 

I didnt use any aimbot in this game (yet :P), but IMO at brawling aimbot can help alot hitting same spots. Agree that for sniping is probably mostly useless (too much rng with penetration and accuracy).







Also tagged with Cheat

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users