4 replies to this topic
Posted 11 February 2016 - 02:44 PM
I created team for Easy 8 Platoon Edition, and mistakely set it to participate in tournament, now no one can join it or i can leave or delete team, wtf is wrong, its stupid that there is no other options, now team is created without players and participating, is there maybe some kind of a solution?
Posted 11 February 2016 - 08:52 PM
I think you're lost.
Posted 11 February 2016 - 11:47 PM
Well, sorry mate, but its actually you who is stupid. Why should somebody think that "Hidden archive" section is ideal for "Fix my problem" topic?
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users